Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Agree it is misleading
The title of the product does state inner tubes indicating there might be a plural, but the product description does also state tube as in singular. Not sure why they show multiple boxes in the image as that wasn't the case and why I've taken on star off.

The inner tubes themselves are sturdy having used them before. The extra-long valve is particular handy for...
Published on 20 Feb 2012 by S. Schmandin

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inner tube
The picture of this product is completely misleading! Not only did I recieve 2 Kenda inner tube instead of the Raleigh ones which I expected and did not want as I had read several poor reviews of the Kenda product, the picture also shows it as a schreader valve, they were actually presta valve on delivery. Yes the ad says long valve, but what does this mean?? Not clear at...
Published on 15 May 2011 by ray1977


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Agree it is misleading, 20 Feb 2012
By 
S. Schmandin (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
The title of the product does state inner tubes indicating there might be a plural, but the product description does also state tube as in singular. Not sure why they show multiple boxes in the image as that wasn't the case and why I've taken on star off.

The inner tubes themselves are sturdy having used them before. The extra-long valve is particular handy for my Cannondale Bad Boy - I've previously had issues with valves not being long enough or not coming with a securing nut. Have also tried using presta extenders but the second the tire is fully inflated, it pulls the value inside the rim which isn't useful.

Express delivery really was that - ordered at 10pm Friday and tubes were with me by 9am Saturday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
solved a lot of tyre puncture problems was a very good price as compared to others and has a lot of hard use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product., 26 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
Got it i time and impressed with the quality. The size was right. I had to buy a converter to use my pump for presta valve but its a very good tube.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars inner tube, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
a good inner tube for my mountain bike i am using it in my bike and good and strong inner tube
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars raleigh inner tube, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
arrived on time.well packaged.fitted without any problems.i recommend these.i will definately purchase again.as I should of got a spare set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Inner tube, 15 May 2011
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
The picture of this product is completely misleading! Not only did I recieve 2 Kenda inner tube instead of the Raleigh ones which I expected and did not want as I had read several poor reviews of the Kenda product, the picture also shows it as a schreader valve, they were actually presta valve on delivery. Yes the ad says long valve, but what does this mean?? Not clear at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 20 Aug 2012
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
This product was a good price, but I'm not sure if it's continental or something but my normal uk bike pump wouldn't attach to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars inner tubes, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cycle Inner Tube 26 x 1.5/2.125 XL Presta Valve (Sports)
unfortunately i ordered the wrong tubes as the valve was the wrong one so i had to return them both
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews