Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love
Summer Fruit EOS is my favourite. I wear it daily and it leaves my lips so soft and shiny. Would recommend any scent as they're all FAB X
Published 14 months ago by kez-

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pricey
Good lip balm but very pricey for what it is, not sure i would spend that much on lip balm again. But smells amazing.
Published on 5 Aug 2011 by Natalie C


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Summer Fruit EOS is my favourite. I wear it daily and it leaves my lips so soft and shiny. Would recommend any scent as they're all FAB X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lip Balm, 1 July 2010
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
I recieved my two Eos LipBalms within 2 days of ordering them, I love the summer fruits and definitely prefer it to the sweet mint, as it smelled nicer. I would definitely recommend this item and plan on getting it in the future. To replace my used one. :) I love it!! and carry it with me everywhere, as it look cute and are light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
My teenage daughter loves this (she asked me to order it for her). It is not sticky on the lips and gives a very smooth look. The container is very tactile indeed. I can imagine that i will be asked to order other 'flavours'! We have Summer Fruits, and it smells lovely - definately a 'hit'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very tasty, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
I'm finding myself having to resist the temptation to start eating it. It leaves my lips moisturised really nicely though. I suffer with very dry lips in the cold and this sorted them out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
it smells amazing and tastes it too unlike some brands which leave a horrid taste in your mouth i'm constantly putting it on coz its so nice :) you should buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Arrived early. Since I've always wanted one, I love it! Smells amazing, makes my lips nice and soft. Does the job! If you love lip balm, you will love this. Plus I'm a sucker for the packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
Omg, i absolutely love the smell. It smells so delicious, im wearing it every minute at the moment. Applying again and again coz i love it soo much, best lip blum in the world. It would be beter if it's available in the UK, that would be perfect. I've been using blistex for a long time now however i currently changed to EOS coz it helps my cracked lips and also smells nice which blistex doesn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 30 Aug 2010
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
this is the best lip balm i have ever used, it smells amazing and lasts ages, will definiately repurchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, great lipbalm, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
I ordered this product very early on Monday morning, it came Wednesday morning, very nicely packaged. The lipbalm itself it so cute, really unique shape and smells so nice. I only have to apply lipbalm once or twice a day, whereas my other one (Nivea) was 5-6 times a day.

Really impressed, if you like cute nice-smelling lipbalms, Id reccommed EOS. Ill definately be ordering another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute AND organic!, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: EOS Summer Fruit Smooth Sphere Lip Balm (Personal Care)
I really love this stuff. I love that it's organic and it feels good because it's not too heavy and it's just all around adorable and fun to use. Every time I use it someone, without fail, asks "oh my gosh what is that? it's so cute!" Yes, yes it is haha :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews