Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
I got this for my 2.5 year old to encourage him to sit still for 5 minutes & concentrate on one thing! It's perfect & he's really picked it up quickly. I would thoroughly recommend this - educational and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars educational, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
this is great for showing little ones opposites. Some are a bit obscure for 2/3 year old but just took those out for now eg together/apart (one picture of 2 kids holding hands and 1 of 2 standing alone) and short/long (a girl with short and long hair) but there are about 10 others that are very good and easy eg asleep/awake wet/dry dirty/clean with easy recognisable pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Puzzle, 20 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
I bought this for our grandaughter 2 year old who we look after one day a week. She loves matching the pairs. The pieces are a good size and so easy for her to handle also she is now looking at and recognising the words as well as the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pressie, 18 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
This was a great pressie for a 2 1/2 year old. HEs a bit young for it but l;iked the colours and the way they fit together.
He particularly liked the box with a handle it came in and kept carrying it around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
My daughter likes puzzles and she takes it quite often to play with it. It is nice for learning the opposites and explaining about different situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
Great puzzles, one of my children needs a little more help as he has a language disorder and these are another great way to encourage opposites etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Galt Toys opposite Puzzels, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
I chose this rating because the pieces are very suitable for young children and the colours keep them interested. It is also very educational
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Educational & Fun, 13 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. P (Nottinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
My daughter loves to play with this, a good learning tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for all ages, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
Great toy, use of different opposites is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles (Toy)
Gerar for speech therapists!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt Toys Opposite Puzzles
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews