Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plastic Boxes with smaller bases
Boxes arrived on time - well proctected by layers of cardboard.

I intend to use them for storing my LP record collection. My gripe is that although the advert did advise that the sides tapered towards the base, no dimensions were given for the base. The only measurements given were for the length and breadth at the top of the box, along with the height. As it...
Published on 7 Oct 2009 by H. Cuthbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars they do the job
they arrived really quick
quality good. but doesn`t hold the about of lever arch files as stated.
but all in alll value for money.
Published 28 days ago by a j t - london


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plastic Boxes with smaller bases, 7 Oct 2009
By 
H. Cuthbert (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
Boxes arrived on time - well proctected by layers of cardboard.

I intend to use them for storing my LP record collection. My gripe is that although the advert did advise that the sides tapered towards the base, no dimensions were given for the base. The only measurements given were for the length and breadth at the top of the box, along with the height. As it happens, the LPs will still fit into the boxes, but only at an angle, rather than straight across. Luckily, I had bought 2 sets of boxes and rather than have a spare one, I will now have to use them all for my records.

Please, Oh Please, give the box base measurements to ensure similar problems do not befall other customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for storing lighter items, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
Arrived very promptly (one day after order) and with no cracks, the fit underneath the '45 Litre Plastic Storage Box - Pack of 5' boxes (Crystal) . Good for storage in the loft, are beautifully spacious, ideal for duvets, pillows or winter bulky clothes. We ordered three more straight away. They are reasonably strong, lids clip into place, though they are not a very tight fit, if box slightly overfilled. Overall, very happy with them, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 16 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
I bought these for moving, they are well packed, and all in great condition, the lids are clear too, not black like the picture shows, I like it. and the price is cheaper than the shops near my house. great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super boxes, 5 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
Very good for moving and storing things. Well impressed with their packaging and they are lovely. I had them for a year and already moved 3 times and they are in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE VERY BEST KIND OF 80 LITRE STORAGE BOXES THAT I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
THE VERY BEST KIND OF 80 LITRE STORAGE BOXES THAT I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!

I WOUL RECOMMEND THIS KIND OF 80 LITRE STORAGE BOX TO ANYONE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased, 29 Mar 2014
By 
Nikki (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
These are really good quality and certainly big enough to be of some use in tidying up my somewhat untidy flat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boxes for loft, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
I was very pleased with these boxes they arrived in excellent condition. Exactly the right size for all the things I have in my loft! Will be ordering more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
Good product but I have since found out that I could of got 3 cheaper locally. But hindsight is a good thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
These are my second order, as need quite a bit of storage for stuff in my cellar. They do the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strong durable boxes, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
I ordered these boxes to pack away all our old baby clothes and they have been great. The lids clip on really well and they stack nicely too. In fact they were so successful that I ordered another set as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

80lt Plastic Storage Boxes pk 3
24.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews