Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars214
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Size: One|Change
Price:£19.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
Easy to set up and the large font is easy for people like me with fading eye sight. I need to work with two time zones and this watch enables me to press a button 3 times to display the different time. It auto resets back after 1 minute. Nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Nice big face watch with clear face and easy to operate.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This is blue! However, it is a fully functioning comfortable highly featured watch. I bought it because I had a similar one, but the strap loop broke after 5 years or so. This is the only down side to this type of watch, at least in my book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
I needed a good clear accurate watch for dating and timing forms at the London Olympics. This was absolutely perfect for the job. Large clear and accurate display with date too.

Excellent price and arrived on time. Great purchase!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Since I bought this watch half a year ago, it’s been exposed to physical blows and water torture on almost daily basis. Apart from a few scratches, it still works fine. Excellent quality watch for everyday use for a very competitive price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Does what it says on the tin, before this always bought G shock not anymore!I fell on the ice ring with it on and the outer paint got scratched on the outer ring - it has proved very durable very pleased with it for work and sport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
My 9 year old son wanted a watch. I purchased this for him.

He loves it. He uses all functions and wears it every day. it's now 5 months later and still in perfect working order if suffering from a few scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
It's a watch. It's fine as a time keeper but it is not that great for running as the buttons are very sensitive and often change from stopwatch to time etc.
it's quite cheap so il have to see if it lasts the course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Watch face is slightly smaller than my timex marathon T5K421. I was suprised all timex marathon watches don't have the same large face. I stopped buying timex triathalon watches because they have slightly smaller faces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
The watch delivered is not the same as advertised. The battery was dead, so it didn't work. Perhaps these sort of issues should be checked before despatch. However there was no problem returning the item.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)