Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jigsaw
Great jigsaw, nice mix of large and small pieces. My little boy is 2 and hasn't stopped doing this jigsaw since he had it!
Published on 17 Jan. 2011 by Bobbins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent jigsaw
These are basic puzzles aimed at kids which is fine but the quality of the pieces isn't up to the target demographic. After a few uses the pieces started to fray and no longer fit together. Good whilst it lasted
Published 17 months ago by Mr. M. J. Lynch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good but a bit dissapointing like all fireman SAm toys, 2 Dec. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
we got this for my 2 year old who is both fireman Sam and puzzle crazy. He loves it but I am dissapointed about the lack of vibrancy in each puzzle, they are both very grey, this puts me off but not so my 2 yr old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good present, 25 Nov. 2010
By 
E. C. Smith (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
I've not opened this toy as it's for a birthday present, but it was good value, and I think it will be very suitable for the small boy for whom it's intended. It's a bit difficult to give the toy ratings, when I've no idea how much fun it is, how durable it is etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great puzzle, 12 Oct. 2010
By 
rocksey (west sussex) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
This was bought as a birthday present for a little fireman sam fan, and he is apparently very pleased with it - you cant really go wrong with a jigsaw for a young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam 2 in 1 Puzzles, 2 Feb. 2010
By 
P. J. LEWIS (S. Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
My 4 yr old son had this for xmas, and loved it immediately. After 1 or 2 times of showing him how to put it together he was able to do it all by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy for Fireman Sam lovers, 17 May 2010
By 
D Cooper (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
My boy loves Fireman Sam and puzzles so this was bound to be a hit.
The pieces are durable and it is great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality jigsaw, 6 July 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
All the pieces in this jigsaw are the same shape, so it is easy to assemble the puzzle incorrectly. This makes it very difficult for a small child to make any progress with the puzzle because they don't realise they are on the wrong track.

The pictures are dark and many puzzle pieces have no significant features. They aren't very well suited to jigsaw puzzles.

Some of the pieces were stuck together when the box was opened and the backing paper tore while trying to separate them.

All in all, a poor quality jigsaw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam, 29 Oct. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
Was dissapointed that the puzzle pieces were loose in the box. Never the less this is a good product and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam Jigsaw Puzzle, 13 Oct. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces) (Toy)
This arrived in the box which wasnt sealed. When I opened the box the puzzles were all mixed together.

I put the puzzles together to make sure that all the pieces were there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam 2-in-1 Puzzles (12 and 24 Pieces)
Used & New from: £29.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews