Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
the skin has a seam around it which makes it uncomfortable to use and the colour is nothing like the picture, it is a darker more hideous green and the whole colour scheme is messed up, i would more call it a marble silicon skin, so i wouldnt buy.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Not sure why people are complaining about this case, fits amazingly and a lot more grip then most other cases I've had, very easy to put on and use. I really like the colours on this case although they are slightly darker then in the picture in my opinion it looks better in the flesh :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT THAT FITS PERFECTLY ON YOUR XBOX 360 CONTROLLER WITH A GAP TO ALLOW YOU TO ACCESS THE BATTERY BACK.ALTHOUGH IT IS A DARKER SHADE OF GREEN THAN IT APPEARS IN THE PRODUCT IMAGE THE ACTUAL COLOUR LOOKS MORE LIKE AN ARMY CAMO WHICH IS BETTER. COMFORTABLE TO USE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This is fab! Stops the control slipping out of hands easily. Very easy to fit and perfect for identifying whose control is whose in our house! Stopped lots of arguments already :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
My son liked these a lot,especially the camo print. They are easy to put on the controllers and give a better grip. Nice little stocking filler and so cheap! Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
My son bought this for his step dad for Christmas as a surprise - he loved it. Fits perfectly, doesn't move when being used and great quality. Looks fab as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
This was bought as a Christmas present for my 10 year old brother - and her was very pleased with it. Fits the controller perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This was bought as a stocking filler, my son loved it. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
It was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)