Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The final in a long line of great series.
This is the final series of the 8 Bewitched seasons. The programme went out on a high,and never had to suffer the shame of being put out of it's misery like many TV shows that got canned after one or two seasons. If you enjoyed the other seven seasons, this one will not disappoint you.
Published on 24 Nov. 2009 by Close Range.

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars can not play dvd
How upset am I as I am unable to play the DVD as I live in the UK and was not aware that we can not play region 1 on our players or computers,I think that this should have been stated before allowing a UK citizen to purchase this product.
Published 23 months ago by linda


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The final in a long line of great series., 24 Nov. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the final series of the 8 Bewitched seasons. The programme went out on a high,and never had to suffer the shame of being put out of it's misery like many TV shows that got canned after one or two seasons. If you enjoyed the other seven seasons, this one will not disappoint you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic, 30 Mar. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Final series still so good, colourful and so funny, a must in TV shows. For all age, you should have it in every home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bewitched fun, 10 Jan. 2010
I used to watch this when I was young. It's great fun and will always cheer you up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just a Twitch of the Nose, 20 Aug. 2010
This was the last of the DVD Box Sets Bought for my mother, she has really enjoyed watching this one as well as all the others. She has been a fan of bewitched since it was released in this country on TV and watches them whenever they have been repeated too.

If you like comedy with a bit of witchcraft thrown in for good measure then you will enjoy.

Order all these box sets through Amazon has been so easy and at a very good price, would recommend anyone looking for that odd series then look for it in Amazon as you maybe surprised what you can find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bewitched - unique and simply funny, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bewitched: Complete Eighth Season [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I watched this serie on tv when I was a kid with my mother. Now she started to lern English and I suggested her to use those series to improve. It's funny and typical of the '70 (this season). They are short episodes of 20 minutes, so she can always find this time during the day to enjoy and smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars be dazzling, 22 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for a gift ... mum loved it ... think that's all the bewitched series she has got now x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bewitched - Season 8 (DVD)
Very pleased with purchase. Many thanks - arrived in good time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childhood memories :), 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love love love , I even have a bewitched tattoo :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Need sub-titles?, 25 Feb. 2010
By 
flyinghyphen "flyinghyphen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This DVD has sub-titles: English for the Hard of Hearing (episodes only) Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish and Turkish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews