Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2009
This is the final series of the 8 Bewitched seasons. The programme went out on a high,and never had to suffer the shame of being put out of it's misery like many TV shows that got canned after one or two seasons. If you enjoyed the other seven seasons, this one will not disappoint you.
33 comments|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
Final series still so good, colourful and so funny, a must in TV shows. For all age, you should have it in every home.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2010
I used to watch this when I was young. It's great fun and will always cheer you up.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2010
This was the last of the DVD Box Sets Bought for my mother, she has really enjoyed watching this one as well as all the others. She has been a fan of bewitched since it was released in this country on TV and watches them whenever they have been repeated too.

If you like comedy with a bit of witchcraft thrown in for good measure then you will enjoy.

Order all these box sets through Amazon has been so easy and at a very good price, would recommend anyone looking for that odd series then look for it in Amazon as you maybe surprised what you can find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I watched this serie on tv when I was a kid with my mother. Now she started to lern English and I suggested her to use those series to improve. It's funny and typical of the '70 (this season). They are short episodes of 20 minutes, so she can always find this time during the day to enjoy and smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
bought for a gift ... mum loved it ... think that's all the bewitched series she has got now x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
love love love , I even have a bewitched tattoo :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 February 2010
This DVD has sub-titles: English for the Hard of Hearing (episodes only) Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish and Turkish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
very good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2010
the last in the series, had to get it as have all the others and have very much enjoyed watching these actors of yesteryear, brings back lots of happy memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)