Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good buy
Bought this for my friend's 5 year old daughter who loves princesses and fairies. She absolutely loved it and takes it everywhere with her!! A very good buy.
Published on 30 Aug 2010 by KentMum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars thought it would be bigger
we bought this as a gift for our 4 year old friend. When it came I was a little surprised how small the box was. I assumed it would be a bit bigger.
Published 18 months ago by Faye


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good buy, 30 Aug 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
Bought this for my friend's 5 year old daughter who loves princesses and fairies. She absolutely loved it and takes it everywhere with her!! A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Princess mirror, 31 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I have bought this for my granddaughter as a stocking filler for Christmas, so she hasn't actually seen it yet. However it looks perfect for a princess mad little girl. It is well made and I like how the packaging is a useful wooden tray in itself, there are lots of sparkly bits and I'm sure she will enjoy decorating the mirror, with a bit of help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes a nice gift for a girl, 30 Jun 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
Nice painted wooden mirror with jewels, stickers and glitter for a girl to decorate it. Good present for a 4 -8 year old I'd say. Good value at []
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for girl age 5, 25 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
Bought a couple of these to use as gifts of 5 year old school friends.

Think they make lovely gifts for the little girl who your not sure what to buy. Packages nicely and a great little activity for them to enjoy and keep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girly Fun, 4 Mar 2011
By 
LauzC (London, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
Another great educational and crafty idea from Melissa & Doug. This was a gift for one of our friends little girls who I'm sure enjoyed making her own special mirror.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 28 Aug 2014
By 
Claire Kendall (Southampton, Hants United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I've bought these twice now for gifts for 4 year old girls and they have loved them. This whole range from the smaller mirror to the jewellery box that you can decorate are really nice. Quite clever use of jewels and glitter glue etc which looks really good no matter how it's put on. Really good for the price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I purchased this for my god daughter and it arrived super quick. It looks so cute and it is packaged really nicely. It's such a lovely present and i would definitely purchase as a present for another little girl. Melissa and Doug items are always very sturdy and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely present., 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I can't think of any reason why a girl between 4 and 7 shouldn't be well pleased with this as a present. It's fab. It's heavy as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I've already bought Princess Mirror twice and surely will buy it again for presents. Very good present for a girl 3- 8 years old in my opinion. Just use you imagination and be creative! Very girly, beautiful and useful as well. Will definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror (Toy)
I have purchased this item for my own 4 year old daughter, as well as for gifts for other young children. All have thoroughly enjoyed creating with it and loved their finished products. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Decorate-Your-Own Princess Mirror
5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews