Customer Reviews


779 Reviews
5 star:
 (611)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batteries
Bought these batteries for my make believe candles
They light up beautifully I'm amazed that they shine so bright
Quite a saving on the electric bills
Would recommend to friend and family
Published 20 months ago by Tesser127

versus
127 of 130 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THESE BATTERIES.
It is a shame that I have had to award this product 1 star! I should be "0". I do not know where the seller gets these batteries from. I cannot believe they are real Panasonic batteries. I have bought the same cr-2032 batteries from supermarkets before and had no problem and last for ages. I bought these to power a Klipsch remote control. The first 3 batteries went...
Published on 6 May 2012 by Will


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

127 of 130 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THESE BATTERIES., 6 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
It is a shame that I have had to award this product 1 star! I should be "0". I do not know where the seller gets these batteries from. I cannot believe they are real Panasonic batteries. I have bought the same cr-2032 batteries from supermarkets before and had no problem and last for ages. I bought these to power a Klipsch remote control. The first 3 batteries went flat within 24 hours. I thought there must be a problem with the remote so borrowed another remote from a friend only to find the same thing happened. OK 4 down and 8 to go so I opened another and put it in a battery tester. The tester said that the battery needs replacing. I opened another and again the tester said that the battery needs replacing. DO NOT BUY THESE BATTERIES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


120 of 124 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't last long at all, may be fakes, 28 Nov 2010
By 
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
These may be a fraction of shop prices, but I suspect they may be fake. I use these in cycle lights and 'genuine' ones last me two winters.

I purchased these at the beginning of November 2010, and by the end of the month all are spent, each pair lasting between two days and two weeks. Not quite the same as two years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor performance. are these duplicate?, 24 April 2012
By 
Vikas Bhasin (U.K, Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
I trusted Panasonic brand and purchased these batteries for my digital weighing scale. I must say that these batteries are not worth buying as they drain very quickly. The shelf life might be 10 years as descripted in product description but the life of battery in use is less than 10 days.
I've replaced 4 batteries so far, none of them lasted even for a week. Never experianced such poor performance from Panasonic products, so I wonder if these are duplicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for I suppose., 18 Sep 2013
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
I bought these batteries for my Garmin heart rate monitor. My supplied battery lasted a little under a year or around 500hrs. These batteries lasted less than 30 minutes. Just imagine if you put these in your bike lights!!!!!
I will not buy from this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 93 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars batteries dont last more than 2 weeks, 27 Feb 2011
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
im using the batteries for my bike lights, and in 2 weeks in need to replace them. i dont know if is thia what they last or is that they dont take well the moist of the air in the street, but with other brands this didnt happen...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A tuna sandwich lasts longer, 10 Nov 2010
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
I bought these and thought they were great. Then after a very short time, they ran out and I got a 'change battery' message. I changed them. Same thing happened again. Then again.

These would last a 1-2 months compared with a few years for ones bought in my local supermarket.

Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low battery charge, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
These were deljvered promptly however when installing them in any of the equipment they all showed less than half charge :-(.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batteries, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
Bought these batteries for my make believe candles
They light up beautifully I'm amazed that they shine so bright
Quite a saving on the electric bills
Would recommend to friend and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Lithium CR2032 Battery, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
Superb set of twelve CR2032 Batteries from Panasonic. I get frustrated with customer reviews which simply fail to identify the supplier, particularly when they complain about the product. I bought these batteries from Premier Life and they arrived within a few days, fully sealed and with an expiry date of January 2022. So buy with confidence from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Battery, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic CR-2032 Lithium Coin Battery - Twelve Pack (Personal Care)
Don't waste your money. Battery's last for one use ( weighing scales ) I tricky fit even thou they match the genuine branded battery .
Pay the extra and get genuine branded batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews