Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four great Pink albums at a bargain price and she is real rock chick with a fantastic voice.
I have always liked Pinks music but never got around to buying any of her albums. When I saw this four cd set going for ten pounds it was to good of deal for me to miss. I enjoyed these albums so much that I went and brought her newest one too which is called Funhouse. Pink writes some very good songs and her voice is very powerful. If you like some of Pinks music then...
Published on 10 July 2009 by Dragonlord

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars item didnot arrive
this item never arrived so i can not really review it,but i do like pink so im sure it would have been great
Published on 28 Jan 2011 by S. Chapman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Four great Pink albums at a bargain price and she is real rock chick with a fantastic voice., 10 July 2009
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
I have always liked Pinks music but never got around to buying any of her albums. When I saw this four cd set going for ten pounds it was to good of deal for me to miss. I enjoyed these albums so much that I went and brought her newest one too which is called Funhouse. Pink writes some very good songs and her voice is very powerful. If you like some of Pinks music then what are you waiting for trust me you won't regret buying this box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Box, 2 July 2009
By 
smutters "nurfreak" (Cumbria, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
P!nk Box

Fantastic collection of Pinks music. Four albums, covering the wide variety of Pinks "Individual" style!!!

EXCELLENT and very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars P!nk's career definitely Not Dead, 19 Dec 2009
By 
C. E. Anderson "Clura Belle" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
I bought this CD pack for a friend who has just fallen for P!nk's music - I already owned her first three albums and knew they were quirky and fun. The addition of I'm Not Dead (her last album, prior to Funhouse) is fantastic; packed with the feistyness I love about her music - check out Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely) and U + Ur Hand - as well as an exploration of her own deep-seated frustrations - see Dear Mr President (an open letter to George W Bush) and Stupid Girls.

Would recommend this pack to anyone who doesn't own the back catalogue of P!nk's albums. The only disappointment you will have is the non-inclusion of the usual CD blurb that you would find with traditional one-CD album releases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super deal, 16 Aug 2009
By 
L. van Holen (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
A super deal for four fantastic cd's! This boxset gives a nice overview from Pinks early works up until her recent work! Only knew her hit songs and was pleasantly surprised by her other songs. Great artist and a must have for every music lover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great albums at a great price, 8 Oct 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
Most albums have a few decent tracks and a load of padding, however, these four albums have little or no padding.

I was so impressed, I bought a copy for my niece (16) and she was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD review, 23 July 2009
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
Loved this box set from Pink - am a newcomer to her music and have very quickly become a fan - Not so keen on the earliest CD but the rest are brilliant. Great price for 4 CDs - if you like these then her recent " Funhouse" album is also fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink box set, 20 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
This box set is fab pink is an excellent musician i already have some of her recent cds but wanted some of her more classic hits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
Brill pink doesn't disappoint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars P!nk doesnt disappoint, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
Excellent albums within this box set, wish I had bought them much sooner!

My daughter enjoys listening to them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pink - cd box set 4 cds, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Sarah Good "Sarah G" (Worksop Notts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P!nk Box (Audio CD)
I ordered this because I like pink's music but never purchased any of her albums so when I this box set I purchased it.
The albums are great. It is her first 4 albums.
If you like pink's music then u will love this box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

P!nk Box
P!nk Box by P!nk (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews