Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased
I have just brought this watch for my 11 year old son. I am really pleased with it as he is as well. It will not last forever and is not waterproof, but with the price I paid I would not expect it to be. However, it will see him through for a while.
I would not recommend buying this watch for a child much older than 11/12 as the wrist strap is not that big...
Published on 11 July 2011 by Kerri35

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars practical
i bought 2 of these watches, 1 for a 12 year old and the other for a 11 year old. i looked at all the reviews and info for the product but could find nothing that described the size of the wrist strap. the 11 year old's was fine and it has been a great success, works well and the face is clear and the timing is good. the size of the wrist strap has been an issue for...
Published 18 months ago by CAROLE A NICOL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased, 11 July 2011
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
I have just brought this watch for my 11 year old son. I am really pleased with it as he is as well. It will not last forever and is not waterproof, but with the price I paid I would not expect it to be. However, it will see him through for a while.
I would not recommend buying this watch for a child much older than 11/12 as the wrist strap is not that big.
Overall, I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars practical, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
i bought 2 of these watches, 1 for a 12 year old and the other for a 11 year old. i looked at all the reviews and info for the product but could find nothing that described the size of the wrist strap. the 11 year old's was fine and it has been a great success, works well and the face is clear and the timing is good. the size of the wrist strap has been an issue for the 12 year old-just not long enough for the child to fasten and then put through the loop, so the strap catches all the time. maybe in future the size could be advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannibal Childrens Watch, 30 July 2010
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
I purchased this watch for my grandsons 9th birtday and he is delighted.
After two weeks the glass fell out, I am very pleased with the way this problem was handled by Amazon, they changed the watch within 3 days, even sent a reply paid envelope for me to return the faulty one.
First class service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 9 year old nephew was over the moon, 3 July 2012
By 
N. Akor "nachikor" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
Little justin thought the cannibal watch was just cool as he kind of loves his bling bling. He was happy with it and it was just the sort of design I thought about when I decided to get him a watch for his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cannibal Watch, 14 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
Watch strap is good quality leather.
Face is plastic, which it does say in the review, but we were expecting metal.

Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 7 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
If you dont want to spend too much on a teenage boys watch, this is the one. It looks good, the price is good, and after nearly a year it works perfectly, ofcourse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watches, 28 Sep 2009
By 
L. Gunn "Froglegs" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
i bought this watch for my two boys aged 7 and 9 (one with white dial, the other black) and they have been a great success.
They look very nice and sturdy. The only draw back is that they are not waterproof nor water resistant but couldn't ask too much for that price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch, 31 Oct 2009
By 
mars (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
This is a very nice watch. It's good to wear with casual wear as well as smart wear. Not had any problems with it so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Watch, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
Brilliant gift really pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good value, but delicate, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannibal Children's Watch CK087-03 (Watch)
This item was good value for money, but as a child's watch I was disappointed that the second hand keeps falling off. I had it repaired by our local jeweller as it was past its return/replacement but the same thing happened again after being worn once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cannibal Children's  Watch  CK087-03
13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews