Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely needles, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the Deluxe set and love it but noticed some sizes were missing so I ordered them, they turned up quickly and are good quality. They feel smooth and will now sit with my other needles in the set, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love knit pro needles and these where the same as always fantastic. When i meet fellow knitters who don't use knit pro they always ask how good they are I always say very rarely use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to assemble, lovely smooth knitting action - amazingly space saving, and even come in a clear pouch for storage. Only possible criticism - and it's tiny - is that there's no way of marking the individual needle sizes on the clear storage pouch, so I need to think up a solution for this. But in and of themselves, simply delightful to knit with. Knitpro have lured me away from Addi turbos at last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
I love these Knitpro needles and the service you provided was excellent, they arrived very quickly which is very good indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked fine, 6 Dec. 2012
By 
This review is from: Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
These needles are great - I have a KnitPro interchangeable kit with acrylic needles, but these metal ones fitted perfectly. Feel nice and solid too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
I love these will be getting more sizes soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent to add to my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3mm nova metal, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
Great addition to my set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nova Metal 3.0mm Interchangable Tips
£4.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews