Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pocket diary
Surprised that they are so good for the money, very handy stocking filler for Xmas. Large enough print even for my old eyes and big enough to go on my desk.
Published 20 months ago by S. Harris

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2013 leather
Value for money. Just what i needed for the upcoming year .No conversion charts just simple basics. As i say good value for money.
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by jim


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pocket diary, 2 Sept. 2013
By 
S. Harris "G3por" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Surprised that they are so good for the money, very handy stocking filler for Xmas. Large enough print even for my old eyes and big enough to go on my desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted, a year diary, enough room to make notes each week, ideal Christmas tree present 8-) thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2013 leather, 13 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Value for money. Just what i needed for the upcoming year .No conversion charts just simple basics. As i say good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 8 April 2012
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
Great diary and good quality for the price. Exactly what I was looking for, but for about a quarter of the price of what was in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed., 30 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
Not a good quality item, it was cheap and looked it, could have purchased the same thing for half the price in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size., 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my wife, it is just right for carrying in handbag. Has plenty of space for each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mobile and practical, 24 Nov. 2013
By 
Laurence Dann "LD strategy" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
Having used diaries for years, in various sizes and quality I have in recent times preferred to
keep my planning and reminders in electronic format. I have a week view A4 diary and a few of these
small pocket diaries for different purposes.

Streamlining my diary system means there is less clutter and less weight to carry around. This pocket
diary is a useful notebook and forces one to use shorthand and think clearly before writing a note
due to lack of space. For me this is sure way of thinking on your feet and not relying on re-writes
later.

The challenge of disciplining oneself to not 'over plan' by keeping things very simple focuses
the mind somewhat. It's great to have access to the pocket diary at all times and consistent use
has saved me time. I like that and at the price and durability, this is a great little product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, but a good price!, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
"The diary arrived in good time and was a very reasonable price. However, I was specifically looking for a diary with a forward planner . The description for this diary said that it had a forward planner, but it turned out just to be a forward calandar with no room for forward planning. Disappointing, but you 'get what you pay for' but not as described!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars After 3 attempts the supplier sent the correct diary!, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
Whilst the process of getting this diary as advertised was the worst experience yet with an Amazon seller I did eventually get what I had paid for despite attempts by the supplier to fob me off twice with a much smaller diary.
It is holding up well after 3 month's use and shows every indication of lasting the 12 months course. Is good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable value, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tallon Week to View Economy Slim Diary - (2015 version) (Office Product)
Perfectly functional - lots of space for weekdays but Saturdays and Sundays have half the space and there is no allotted space for notes on the week's 2-page spread. Several pages for notes at the end. At 77p including postage you cannot beat it. However considering it's nearly February this review may be rather pointless.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews