Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2012
These seem to be the only Omega 3 capsules in the UK market that do not cause reflux and in the odd time that it might, it does not have a fish flavour. Will definitely continue buying these.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
This product was recommended to me by my nutritional therapist who has done research into many fish oils and found this one to be very pure and clean. I am very satisfied and feel they help to keep my joints in good working order.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
I have tried and stopped using a huge range of cod liver oil and fish oil tablets because of (I) reflux and (II) they don't work. After too many years of rugby I have missing cartlege in my knee, rotator cuff damage, and a few broken fingers. These keep me supple and pain free. Having been recommended to me by my Physio, my personal trainer now uses them as well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
It is good to know that there is much less heavy metal contained in Eskimo products than their cheaper rivals.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Excellent product. Have taken it for years. Highly recommended by my nutritionist.
Well sourced ingredients which is my priority as I am actually vegetarian but feel I
need Omega 3 from this source.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
We were recommended this product by an alternative practitioner and have been using it for 6 months. It is an excellent supplement which we will continue to order.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 4 October 2015
When I was doing my Clinical Nutrition course, this Eskimo 3 fish oil brand by Nutri was recommended by my knowledgable tutors and lecturers as THE best fish oil out there in terms of preserving its nutritonal content and in terms of its manufacturing process, so I have great faith in this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Very pleased with Eskimo. Recommended by my optician as being of particularly high quality. Approved by my ophthalmologist as part of my self-help with dry eyes and Meibomian Gland Dysfunction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I took this supplement (2 in the evening, 2 in the day). I started to notice my heart pounding and a general feeling of anxiety. I reduced the dose to one a day with similar effects. I am generally healthy with no fish oil allergies. Regrettably I had to stop taking the for fear of the effects on my health and heart which felt as if it was working twice as hard. An expensive mistake. I have given it one star as I did notice some improvement in my joints and mobility which can be a little stiff in the colder months.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Product delivered quickly, packaged well. Like the product because it is better quality than fish oil products from supermarkets. Would recommend it as a supplement with a healthy diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)