Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!
I bought this CD for my oldest child for Christmas but both of them love and recognise the songs and it's rarely been out of the car since. Not only does it have all the theme tunes for the programmes they love but the songs by the Milkshake! presenters are fantastic too. We love singing along to them, such simple pop tunes but lots of fun. Wouldn't be without this,...
Published on 6 July 2010 by R. Mansbridge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mainly good
Mostly my son loves this Cd but he loves Roary the racing car theme tune and they did not have it on there or the Mr men theme tune its songs we dont recognize. the milkshake songs are good which the presenters do, but im abit disappointed by the program ones.
Published on 30 Dec 2009 by H. Cottrell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 6 July 2010
By 
R. Mansbridge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my oldest child for Christmas but both of them love and recognise the songs and it's rarely been out of the car since. Not only does it have all the theme tunes for the programmes they love but the songs by the Milkshake! presenters are fantastic too. We love singing along to them, such simple pop tunes but lots of fun. Wouldn't be without this, it's brilliant! Only complaint is that "Breaky Bop" is a shortened version and not the much-loved original from "The Milkshake Show". Other than that, fabulous!! Many congrats to Kemi who writes most of the songs and many thanks for doing so. Looking forward to the next compilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rocking Good CD, 17 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. H. McTaggart "Evie's Mum" (Luton, Bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Purchased this CD for my five year old daughter who loves watching Milkshake in the mornings, the CD is great, features theme tunes to TV shows she is familiar with as well as some songs sung by the Milkshake presenters.
Particular favourites are Giddy Up, Yes We Knew You Could Do It, Silly Song and Tickle It Out.
Definately a hit in our car when we are driving about, a real bargain and I would definately recommend this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mainly good, 30 Dec 2009
By 
H. Cottrell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Mostly my son loves this Cd but he loves Roary the racing car theme tune and they did not have it on there or the Mr men theme tune its songs we dont recognize. the milkshake songs are good which the presenters do, but im abit disappointed by the program ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. Given as a present and gratefully received. Songs as expected if you are familiar with milkshake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant music!, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. D. Ponchielli (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Fantastic cd for young fans of Milkshake, my daughter loves it!
So many songs and such a good price!

Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fun to listen to, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
with theme tunes of many favourite cartoon shows, this album is a favourite in our house at breakfast time! good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. L. K. Francis (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Bought it for my daughters birthday party and the kids love it. In fact a lot of these songs are much better than your average pop song if you ask me. We love dancing round the kitchen to this on a Saturday morning. It was great to see that most of the songs are written by the presenters, how talented they are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Not as many regular songs as I would have liked but my 3 yr old loves it, plays it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
Very good item , posted quickly , cannot ask for anymore
A + + + + + + + +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this product, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Milkshake Rocks! (Audio CD)
My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves this cd. It's great for the car and lovely listening to her trying to pick up the words to the songs. Fantastic value for money in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa218c174)

This product

Milkshake Rocks!
Milkshake Rocks! by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews