Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Bangle, 6 Nov 2010
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
This product was great I really loved it, as it is for my neice's first christmas and something really special I hope she will keep. I think they are slightly underselling it though - the box it comes in has a little pink pillow and ribbon around it and looks absolutely beautiful. I would defo reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy!, 27 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
I bought 2 of these a christening gifts and they are lovely! Much nicer than I expected for the price, although they are up to 20 more expensive elsewhere. Beautifully packaged, you will not be disappointed if you buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Babies first Diamond, 8 July 2013
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
over the moon with this bracelet - not only is this gorgeous but the way it is wrapped up makes it look special. thank-you you walk that extra mile, will be back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denise, 21 Mar 2013
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
A beautiful baby bracelet, the gift wrap was lovely also. I didn't have to do a thing but hand the present over which was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift for my Daughter's first birthday, 1 April 2011
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
This item arrived lovely packaged and presented, it's just perfect for my little girl's 1st birthday, just hope she doesn't lose it as it's a great keepsake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
Bought for the christening of a friend's daughter and the parents are thrilled with it. A treasure for many years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely christening gift, 17 April 2011
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
I bought this bangle as a christening gift for my niece. I wasn't disappointed - it came in a lovely gift box and made the perfect gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars daisy christian, 13 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
i love this bracelot it is for my granddaughter
christain and i know she is going to love it as well thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D for Diamond Sterling Silver B773 Girls Diamond Set Heart Baby Bangle (Jewellery)
I bought one for a baby gift, and loved to so much that I ordered a second one, for another baby girl that is due soon. It arrived quickly and the packaging is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews