Customer Reviews


11 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0


1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun
My two year old just loves the tumble tots cd's. I have tried other makes of childrens CD's but I have found these to be the best so far.
Published on 22 Jan. 2012 by flowerkitten

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed
I have all other Tumble tots cds but this did not meet their standard for me. We use them in our pre-school and they have always got us up and going. I would say the beat was too fast and no where near as fun as the others. It might be ok for families in the car etc.
Published on 17 July 2010 by Peggy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars a little disappointed, 17 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have all other Tumble tots cds but this did not meet their standard for me. We use them in our pre-school and they have always got us up and going. I would say the beat was too fast and no where near as fun as the others. It might be ok for families in the car etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Just OK, 1 Mar. 2011
Not what I expected. I had bough this for teaching English to my 5 year-old school children, since they seem to learn action songs quite easily; but they didn't like the songs, actions or explanations that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 22 Jan. 2012
My two year old just loves the tumble tots cd's. I have tried other makes of childrens CD's but I have found these to be the best so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all tumble tots cds help me immensely. my daughter hates car journeys. she also has trouble falling asleep without music. without this my bedtime routine and car journeys would be a nightmare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not what I wanted, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what I required and put in my search was for the sheet music- not just a CD. I play the piano at a local nursery and I wanted the music - so they were returned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful Tumble Tots!!!, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is enjoyed by all my child minded children ,Grand children and adults alike such fun to do altogether !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller & fast delivery too, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item , even Lovelier than hoped for. Great seller &
fast delivery too. MANY THANKS xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great songs and music to get toddlers moving and co-ordinating movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good to use with nursery children to introduce movement and exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandsons lovely dancing to this Cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews