Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (117)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticks well
I bought this for kids stationary box. They always have homework needing to be stuck in or crafting and modelling to do! Pritt stick always sticks well, washes off clothes well. This 10g pritt stick size is good for little hands to handle.
Published 10 months ago by N1

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy and feel conned
Not a "pack" but 4 separate sticks. One isn't even pritt stick!! Not happy and feel conned.
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 14 5 618 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars expensive and doesn't go far, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
they don't last very long I bought these for making greeting cards and they seem to use up very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sticky goodness, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
pritt stick at its finest. What more is there to say about this except, if you need to stick something.. this is it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pritt stick, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. Valerie A. Kelly (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
I chose the Pritt sticks as I know them to be reliable glue sticks. They arrived within a couple of days of ordering beautifully wrapped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, who doesn't love Pritt Stick?!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
Purchased as I was tired of hunting for the elusive solo pritt stick we had in the house. These are small but that's a good thing as if the top gets left off they won't dry out very far; and you get lots so can keep in all sorts of handy places. Great speedy delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars aviculturist, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
i have been a user of pritt stick for many years and will continue to use it in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best paper glue on the market, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
This sticks without too much fuss and bother and stays in pplace not like some that have to keep being gone over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, quick delivery, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
As it is just pritt stick in a pack you know to expect good quality anyway. But additionally the product arrived very quickly and is very reasonable value, very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pritt Stick, 15 Dec 2012
By 
R. Childs - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
I have got them they came well packed I use them to stick things up with I have not started them as I am using the old stock up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pritt stick, four pack., 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
The glues are all in good condition, but the picture shows them in a pack, and they just came as four glues with no packaging. I just found that a bit misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 18 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack (Office Product)
I love Pritt (the non sticky sticky stuff!). This pack arrived quick and its fresh and flows easily onto my paperwork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 618 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pritt Stick 10g, 4 Pack
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews