Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trampoline Surround Pad
The trampoline surround pad was delivered on time and in good condition. It appears to be of good quality and is certainly much better than the basic thin green pad that came with our trampoline.
Published on 2 Mar 2011 by Centaur

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad
Very thin and not enough ties to attach it to the trampoline which causes it to become loose, found it very poor quality
Published on 24 May 2012 by stuart


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trampoline Surround Pad, 2 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
The trampoline surround pad was delivered on time and in good condition. It appears to be of good quality and is certainly much better than the basic thin green pad that came with our trampoline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement padding for a trampoline, 27 Nov 2010
By 
K. Wharton "kwhart" (Staffs England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
Perfect fit. Crows had pecked the last lot to bits to make nesting and this did the job. Appears well made....but it won't be crow proof!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trampoline padding, 12 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
I recently bought this item for my grandchildrens trampoline. Arrived very promptly, and it was very good quality, fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement surround for B&Q trampoline, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
We bought this to replace the existing surround on our 8ft B&Q trampoline, which after 2 years in the garden had fallen to bits.

Thought I would try this one, and so far I am happy we did. The quality is better than the B&Q one... slightly better blue covering and a similar thickness of foam. But, don't expect anything luxurious. It is the perfect size for our trampoline (what I was most concerned about), was easy to fit (it has about 6 ties underneath to tie to the trampoline frame) and looks good.

Another job in the garden successfully done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 7 Jun 2011
By 
the cat (London, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
Having tried to repair the existing surround that came with our (£99 B&Q) trampoline, it has been so worthwhile just replacing it with a new one. Life really is far too short. This one works great and fits nicely and I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRAMPOLINE SURROUND, 31 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT AS I WASN'T SURE IF THE SURROUND COULD BE REPLACED. IT WAS FIDDERLY GETING IT ON BUT IS FANTASTIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tramp pad., 15 Sep 2011
By 
Mrs. Sharon Tooke (Norwich, Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
Item arrived quickly and with adequate packaging.
Generous thick padding for 8 foot trampoline. Standard blue colour and covered entire springs area.
Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
Very easy to fit and plenty of padding makes the trampoline look like new would recommend to anyone needin a new one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mat finish.., 27 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
We inherited a 'much loved' trampoline from a family friend, but it needed a replacement safety mat for the surrounding springs. I was a little dubious as this purchase as it was quite cheap in comparison to some of the others, but I thought, "Amazon have a good returns policy, so why not"

I opened the box and needn't have worried. It's really quite good, and has been on for a few months now with loads of kids bouncing all over it. It has done what it was designed to do - protect!

I'm not sure how it will live up to the sun, rain, snow etc. but I'll update you if starts to fail!
A good purchase should you need one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fine, 11 Oct 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zupapa® Blue 8 ft Replacement Trampoline Surround Pad (Misc.)
It is not quite as good quality as the original cover but it fitted on easily and keeps them bouncing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews