Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beach or bike ware?
This is a smartly turned, no fuss shoe that is comfortable to wear and purchased at a modest price.
Published on 6 Nov 2009 by Rev. D. Hawthorn

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars New??
Did not receive in original box and these have been worn outside as there is mud on the soles and wear to the sole front and back. Should of been told if someone had tried on and worn outside. Not happy Will not be buying from this company again!!
Published 3 months ago by MRS H PEMBERTON


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beach or bike ware?, 6 Nov 2009
By 
Rev. D. Hawthorn (Ellon, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a smartly turned, no fuss shoe that is comfortable to wear and purchased at a modest price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse, 2 Oct 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a pair of Maroon coloured Converse which I love! Have now ordered a pair of red, high Converse for my son as well! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sneakers, 30 July 2009
By 
Richard Dows (Louth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a great pair of sneakers as our American cousins say.

Been wearing them for a few weeks now, on and off, and they're very comfy for daily wear. I usually get blisters with new shoes but not had them with these, although I know that they're just canvas and rubber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love converse!, 22 July 2009
By 
These shoes are awesome! I love the colour, they go with everything and they are so comfy and look so good.
Pretty good price from amazon too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely trainers, 8 July 2014
By 
Brenda Peter (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this shoes especially for the brand and colour and enjoy wearing them. Great with jeans and very comfy to travel ion holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy purchase experience~, 18 Mar 2009
By 
I am very pleased with the quality of this pair of shoes. I ordered them on a Saturday, then received on the next Tuesday, and I wore them the next day to work. They are very comfortable and stylish. The colour is as shown on the picture - no bad surprise at all. The size fits perfectly.

Overall I recommend Schuh, and I have to say Converse All Star lives up to its reputation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Converse Unisex Chuck Taylor Allstar Ox Fabric Trainers (Shoes)
Brilliant quality and fast dispatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shoe fine, delivery poor., 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hermes post a card through when no one is in but do not complete their own option tick box list of what will happen next. Very poor service. We ordered similar trainers from a different supplier at the same time on amazon but they used Royal Mail. No issues collecting them even though we were out then as we'll !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Converse, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these shoes. Its my 3rd pair of Converse and like my others these fit perfectly. Arrived in very good time. Im a happy bunny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews