Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
224
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
I hadn't listened to this album in years. Should have bought it years ago. Mike Oldfield's composition is a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A blast from the past which brings back happy memories. Excellent quality together with the extra tracks. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
First bought this on vinyl in the 70's. This download version has been remastered and sounds great on my Bose player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Good value for money for a real walk down memory lane. Iconic album that everyone should have in their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Bought this years ago on vinyl, I still love this album and play it often.

My wife finds it loathsome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
All good and what I expected, brings back some good memories of my childhood. Would recommend it to anyone :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2011
A classic - just replacing vinyl and cassette with CD format - takes me back many years and still sounds fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Brilliant . Bought this on vinyl when it was released. Had the revised version but this one is still the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
The re-mastered version misses the magic of the original. If it's not bust don't fix it. Leave well alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Very good, used to have as a record but haven't got a player anymore, missed listening to it, it's classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.99
£11.70

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)