Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory Foam Insoles- Try Them- You Won't Forget Em'
If you're looking for an insole that will make your shoes more comfortable, these would be a good option. A lot of people are disappointed in these, probably because they're expecting them to provide a lot of support. The problem is, these are made of memory foam and compress easily to mold around your foot- and so they aren't the best if you're looking for a lot of...
Published on 3 Dec 2010 by ideas

versus
54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've seen ice cubes last longer
Really, don't.... I know, the price is tempting, but please, just don't do it. After a few hours the heel will have squashed down to resemble a wafer-thin mint and you might as well have made your own insoles out of cling film. Both pairs useless in less than a week. 'As seen on TV'?? Probably Crimewatch.
Published on 18 Jun 2012 by Jennifer's Ear


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've seen ice cubes last longer, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
Really, don't.... I know, the price is tempting, but please, just don't do it. After a few hours the heel will have squashed down to resemble a wafer-thin mint and you might as well have made your own insoles out of cling film. Both pairs useless in less than a week. 'As seen on TV'?? Probably Crimewatch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 10 Aug 2012
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
Bought two pairs, first pair went flat after two days, so doubled up, still went flat after a few days. Waste of money, still I suppose you get what you pay for...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory Foam Insoles- Try Them- You Won't Forget Em', 3 Dec 2010
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
If you're looking for an insole that will make your shoes more comfortable, these would be a good option. A lot of people are disappointed in these, probably because they're expecting them to provide a lot of support. The problem is, these are made of memory foam and compress easily to mold around your foot- and so they aren't the best if you're looking for a lot of support. In other words, your foot "sinks" into them. This is good to cushion and improve comfort, not so good for support.

Also, keep in mind that you have to trim these down yourself with scissors to make them fit. If you can, I suggest taking the existing insole of your shoe out and holding it up to the memory foam insole- and cut around it to get the same and proper fit. You might be diappointed if you use the recommended size dotted lines that you're suppose to use as a guide when cutting them to fit. And those with plantar fasciitis might also want to check out The 5-Minute Plantar Fasciitis Solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles, 18 Oct 2009
By 
Lucy Reynolds "Lucy" (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
These sound a lot better in the blurb than they actually are.
Whilst they do add comfort to a shoe, they are no more comfortable than any other insole. In the capacity of an insole, the memory foam does not mold around your feet so much as flatten entirely.
It doesn't offer any significant support of any kind.
These insoles are quite thick, so they are most useful if you have shoes that are slightly too big.

I have used orthopedic insoles for years, and if you are looking for proper foot support, I'd recommend that you go for an Orthaheel Regular Insole. Although they are much pricier, they last a long time and offer more targeted foot support. Orthaheel Regular Orthotic Insole - Large 9-10.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 58 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 11 Aug 2011
By 
J. Hannan (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
I've now had these insoles for just over a week, and they have now compressed down to not make any difference.

I have purposely waited to write a review for this exact reason. Brand new, the insoles feel very comfortable and I was very pleased with the items given the price. I only walk approximately 1-2 miles a day, and at around day 5 the insoles are completely compressed under the balls of my feet they provide no comfort at all now.

I'll be putting in the 2nd pair I received and then looking for a better quality/longer lasting insole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong Size Guide, 11 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
When I was cutting the insole to size it looked really small female size 6. It was too small in my size 6 shoes so it's basically a waste of money unless you cut it against another insole in your size :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foam insoles, 28 Nov 2011
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
Very comfortable and good value for money.These insoles are a universal size and have plenty of excess area which can be trimmed to fit any shoe.They relieve the pressure on corns effectively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not very good, 5 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
this product is not worth the money - if you put a pair in your shoes, there is a good chance at the end of the day they shrink and you cant use them again, not happy with the product at all and would not purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't do what it said on the tin!!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
Used them once for the day at work, the insoles went very flat and dint mold to my feet in any way!! Waste of time using them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not comfy, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 Pairs Memory Foam Orthopedic insoles For Your Feets Comfort & support (Misc.)
After first use the insoles went flat and curled up at the bottom of my boots.I ended up having to throw away after first use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews