Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Lady Accessory
Just love this bag, it is definately a great accessory to your Pink Lady Outfit. Great value for the money. Would definately recommend this bag
Published 2 months ago by helena mcgowan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grease Pink Ladies Bowling bag
I havent yet used this item, so I cant say whether it is durable or not. It is made out of pvc, but I think once filled with your makeup/cash/keys it will look better. But for what it is, it would appear a good buy and goes really well with the pink ladies jacket.
Published on 11 Oct 2010 by Amazon buyer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 10 Aug 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
First bag didn't arrive, contacted the seller who sent another. When the bag arrived it was PVC and suitable for a child, not what I wanted. Contacted the seller and arranged a return only to never receive a refund. Very poor all round. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Grease Pink Ladies Bowling bag, 11 Oct 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
I havent yet used this item, so I cant say whether it is durable or not. It is made out of pvc, but I think once filled with your makeup/cash/keys it will look better. But for what it is, it would appear a good buy and goes really well with the pink ladies jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Lady Accessory, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
Just love this bag, it is definately a great accessory to your Pink Lady Outfit. Great value for the money. Would definately recommend this bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for our costume, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
Absolutely loves it for our costume for Grease

Likes the pink ladies badge on it

recommended it to a friend straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bag., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
was a pleasant surprise when I came across this whilst looking for a Grease costume. At the hen party I am using it for, it will mean I can carry my purse n lippie and still look the part!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great from a distance, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Tracy Duncan (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
Fun bag, great for fancy dress, however I was hoping to use it for the whole weekend but won't manage this. It is not of very good quality, and for the price I would of expected it to be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
I bought this for a hen party I am going to .It is good quality and good size to fit money and camera and mobile .It arrived in good time and was good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loved it, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
This was bought for themed weekend and arrived in good time week made product no issued was used and abused over the week end and can be used again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars bag, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
The pink lady bag was ok not as nicely made as the picture arrived on time and packed ok I wouldn't buy the item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frenchie, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease™ bag (Toy)
I loved this bag & so did the people s party I went too had all the out fit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grease™ bag
Grease™ bag by Smiffy's
£9.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews