Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely looking clock
This is a lovely little clock for the money. It is retro looking and looks great on the wall. I would definitely recommend this product.
Published on 23 Nov 2010 by SSteward

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wall clock
this clock is not well made and did not work. all so not having much luck geting my refund back from procook. i will not shop with them .
Published 9 months ago by lilly willmans


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Overal Nice, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This clock looks nice. It is completely plastic! Have no idea how long it will last. But when you hang it on the wall it really looks nice. Have some doubts how good the timer works. But for the buck I think you get a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery
looks great, very retro, have not used as yet as kitchen is being renovated.
will look good in any kitchen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely looking clock, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this clock in cream for my newly decorated kitchen, it looks great and we use the timer so much!! I would highly rate this company and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars clock, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Retro Kitchen Clock & Timer Black
This clock has good decal and a nice little timer built in and as tpeople say on other reviews turn all the way round and back to countdown time to operate all round nice clock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Retro Clock, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it as a gift for a friend, and she is delighted with it. Keeps perfect time, and the timer is an added bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks good,easily hung,and keeps good time, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used the timer over the week-end : it has a loud enough reminder bell and keeps very good time , looks classy on the wall and is exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Procook Retro Kitchen Clock, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This clock works well and timmer rings really loud. The quality is good and it looks nice hanging on wall, but closer inspection it does look a little tinny but overall the price was good and it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice big numbers, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great looking clock for my red kitchen theme and a timer which is a bonus, reminds me of the old school clock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Broken?, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the clock but unfortunately the timer doesn't work which is very disappointing for a brand new product. Decided it wasn't worth the hassle to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a lovely addition to my kitchen!!, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommended to anyone who wants that retro feel to the kitchen/home.The timer has a loud ring to it,which helps if in another room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ProCook Retro Kitchen Clock & Timer Black
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews