Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mr Men Doninoes, 25 May 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old and 22 month old to share! Obviously at this age not very good at sharing. Anyway the dominoes are easy to use and enjoyed by both for different reasons. My eldest got the hang of it really well, possibly a little to easily. My youngest just enjoys eating them and running off with them. Anyway we've had lots of fun as a family playing together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dominoes-my dad would be proud!, 8 Jan. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
i got these for my 3 years old son as a chrimbo stocking filler and am suprised by how much fun we have had with them. the dominoes dont have numbers as traditional ones would so this reduces the educational quality instead works on picture recognition/matching. each piece is large enough for little hands and the pictures are all brightly coloured (on one side only) onto lightweight plastic. some of our favourite characters are missing - where is mr tickle/happy/tall??? There are equal quanities of mr men and little miss pictures.
our games each last about 10 minutes, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Jun. 2010
By 
V. HIGHAM "Victoria" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
This is one of the greatest games I've bought. You can never fail to be entertained, and it's fantastic for all ages. We've just returned from our holidays and the last couple of days were a bit overcast - so no pool. We took these out and adults and kids of all ages enjoyed playing for hours - with no worry of damage to the contents. Great value for money - would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
Great first dominoes set for a grandson who is Mr Men man. Lovely size for little fingers, pictures look great and are easy on the eye to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved them....., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
My 2 boys have recently got into Mr men big time - so instead of buying easter eggs i opted for little gifts this year - the domino's being one of them.
What a hit they were - not only do they play the proper game but have made up games and have kept them amused for hours.
Very umpressed by the sturdy and reusable box also. Plastic shapes which clean easily and store easily.
Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mr men dominoes, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
All arrived on time, it was just as expected, all very enjoyable. We have had several games and all has gone fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
My 3 year old daughter loved these. She is a Little Miss and Little Mr fan, so this game is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
Kids loved them, easy to play, and clean, used for our mr men topic at Playgroup .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes (Toy)
Very sturdy dominoes and great game for my 4 year old granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Men - My First Plastic Dominoes
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews