Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars45
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2011
I chose this headset for occasional use for telephone tutoring. For this it does the job. Wouldn't recommend for long term office use though!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2010
Can't use due to excessive hissing - very poor product.

NOT reccommended.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
No problem with actual product or service/delivery. That was great. I stupidly followed the Amazon "other customers purchased together" thinking it was compatable with the phone I was purchasing. This is not the case. Read the small print with the phone you are purchasing. So I cannot really comment on product as cannot use. However, no problems with supplier.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
I'm using this with a Gigaset IP phone (mainly so the kid can talk to his friends while they play Minecraft). The sound quality is OK, in fact rather good. The mic is also nice and sensitive and rejects noise fairly well. It is rather fragile and feels like if might break with some rough usage. Still, you get what you pay for, and this isn't an expensive item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2009
I had hoped that this would be compatible with my home phone, however this is not the case. Hopefully I can find a use for it....It would be helpful if the product listed phones it was compatible with
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
The product arrived earlier than expected considering Christmas time with which I am really pleased but jumper could have been better. The sleeves look out of shape. I ordered s/m which was itself big considering I am size 10/12 and could not order anything smaller than s/m as it wasn't an option.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
i'm afraid i experienced lowsound levls on this headset, i did wonder if it was the socket the headphone plugged into however when tried on another phone it was the same. i ordered a new headset (BT Accord 10 Telephone Headset) that works just fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Most uncomfortable headset ive ever worn, and ive had a few, Its ok(isk) if u dont have to extend it, but once adjusted the SHARP slider where the extension comes out off digs into your head, returned, end of problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very poor! Although we can hear incoming conversation with some distortion our clients report that they have great difficulty in hearing ours. I guess this is due to poor quality microphone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Says it come with a manual to show compatibility - It didn't. even the web site does not recognize the headset model.. Rubbish. Wasted money here as it don't work for me.
Robbie
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.