Customer Reviews


413 Reviews
5 star:
 (308)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


195 of 206 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected.
Let me just start by saying game is better than I first expected, simply because open world free-roam games are nothing new anymore, particularly from rockstar and personally I feel that the GTA series has really reached the end because there isn't really much scope left for another game. Rockstar possibly feel the same way, so they have been putting all their heart into...
Published on 25 May 2010

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A major disappointment
One of my initial thoughts when playing Red Dead Redemption for the first time was that it looked beautiful. And it does. However, when I began to move my character I was immediately disappointed. One thing Rockstar cannot do well is smooth character movement and responsive controls. Play any other decent third-person game and you'll know what I mean.

I had...
Published on 20 Jun. 2012 by Uther Doul


‹ Previous | 136 37 3842 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT, 20 Sept. 2011
By 
K. mcgettrick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
FANTASTIC GAME WORTH BUYING A PLAYSTATION FOR THE CUT SCENES THE GAMEPALY THE STORY IS ALL AMAZING BEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN A LONG TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
A gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
A gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 24 Dec. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Wish could drive the cars in the game other than that got well into it and had a story that lasted long enough so I still enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thw Wild West Lives Again, 4 Jan. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
A stunning and masterful example of a Sandbox game.

A triumph that shows what Rockstar can really do with a wide open world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Game, 13 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Rockstar Games create a wonderful game based on Western, everything you can imagine about this topic is in this game. 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 15 Jun. 2011
By 
Mr. Richard I. King (Wilts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Have to be honest. This has to be the best game I have played in my whole time playing on the PS3! Gutted I finished it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Like new, the game arrived just in time, is like new, and very good game. A lot of hours of game are waiting for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ESTUPENDO JUEGO, GREAT PURCHASE!!!, 28 Nov. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Es un juego excelente, uno de los mejores de todos los tiempos. Da para muchas horas de juego. Además por amazon tardó una semana en llegar a mi casa. Excelente elección por mi parte.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing game, 31 Jan. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption (PS3) (Video Game)
Great game, a Western GTA with many possibilities :) I'm enjoying it a lot. Great story and gameplay. Recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 136 37 3842 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Dead Redemption (PS3)
Red Dead Redemption (PS3) by Take 2 Interactive (PlayStation 3)
£14.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews