Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars423
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2011
when the game came out i didnt like the look of it but my son wanted it so we got it for him and at first he didnt play it but when u get into the game it is really fun riding horses killing anything if u like gta buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
The gamebook was missing in the box, i just felt i should have been informed of it when i purchased it but, the game is fun and i like the game though felt a little cheated when i opened it for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
The item was dispatched very quickly and it met my sons expectations. I have looked round other suppliers for this game and this was the best find, and I know that Amazon are very quick at dispatching items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2010
Great game, def very unique. SO much stuff to do in both multi and single player. Even more fun with the newly added co-op missions. Love to posse up with buddies to roll other gangs over. Endless fun !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
Lots of fun momemnts both offline and in multiplayer, the storyline is well thought out and playing the game is a pleasure. The GTA control system works very well, would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2010
Quality game, story is not so long but there is more than just the story to do.
the multiplayer is epic and the dlc for multiplayer is also good
cannot wait for new dlc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2010
Amazing graphics with a nicely scaled map to explore, loads to do and endless fun especially when doing online gameplay. Probably one of Rockstars best game ever created.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)