Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great present!!! just remeber the size conversion!
got as a mothers day gift.
she LOVES them

remember they are made small, so for a 5, you need a 5.5 (but some sites convert for you)

5 star. great gift.
Published on 3 April 2011 by Meerkat43

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning! The Sizes of this product do match international shoe sizes - too small!
I ordered a womens 6.5 for a gift which is labelled as a european 39 and US 8, these are not standard conversions which means your slipper will be smaller than you want!
Published on 28 Dec 2010 by paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Warning! The Sizes of this product do match international shoe sizes - too small!, 28 Dec 2010
This review is from: Ugg Australia Women's Scuffette Scuffs (Apparel)
I ordered a womens 6.5 for a gift which is labelled as a european 39 and US 8, these are not standard conversions which means your slipper will be smaller than you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great present!!! just remeber the size conversion!, 3 April 2011
This review is from: Ugg Australia Women's Scuffette Scuffs (Apparel)
got as a mothers day gift.
she LOVES them

remember they are made small, so for a 5, you need a 5.5 (but some sites convert for you)

5 star. great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 9 Nov 2011
Such a warm and comfortable yet steady and strong slipper. Great for indoors and outdoors. Keeps the feet warm but not sweaty. Holds on to the feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic gift, 30 July 2011
This review is from: Ugg Australia Women's Scuffette Scuffs (Apparel)
Bought for my mums birthday. Look so cosy & fantastic, came with ugg tissue paper which makes it look all the nicer. 100% genuine. would definately buy myself a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ugg Scuffette Slippers, 13 Jan 2011
Bought these slippers as a Christmas present for my twin daughters (28 years old). I read some of the reviews on the Amazon site and they said that they come up small, so I was concerned that the size may not be big enough. However, my girls have very slim feet so I took a chance. On Christmas morning they were so thrilled with their gift, and they fitted perfectly. I was also very pleased because I made a substantial saving buying from Amazon. We love you Amazon, Hilly x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fleece rubbed off on heel within couple of weeks!, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Ugg Australia Women's Scuffette Scuffs (Apparel)
My daughter bought me a pair of these slippers last Christmas from Amazon. Within a couple of weeks the fleece at the heel had completely worn away. They were stored until bringing out a couple of weeks ago and now because there is no fleece on the heel I am walking directly on the Ugg label and the nylon thread on this cuts into the foot! Considering how expensive they were and the indifference of Amazon staff when I phoned up to complain I wonder whether anyone else has had a similar problem? They are certainly the genuine article! The rest of the slipper is in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective slippers, 30 Dec 2011
Good service; good price; prompt delivery BUT...... slippers were defective. The sole started coming away from one of the slippers within 3-4 day's use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Come up very small, 9 Nov 2010
I ordered 2 pairs of these in a size 5 for gifts, when delivered they looked rather small. I am a size 4 and tried them on & they did not fit me, they were very tight & my heel was over the edge. I rang Amazon to get them exchanged for a bigger size and was told that they can only replace with the same size. I now have to return the size 5s, wait for a refund & then re-order in the new size. I would safely order 2 sizes up from what you need as they come up that small. Apart from the sizing they are great slippers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO GOOD,I BOUGHT 2 PAIRS!, 1 Dec 2011
I already had a pair of these slipppers and because Amazon had them at such a good price i bought another pair! Really pleased with them.I have bough cheap slippers in the pat that were binned after a months wear. These are lovely quality and comfortable and warm .You get what you pay for..Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely slippers, 26 Nov 2011
I love these slippers. They are so warm and comfortable. I had a pair for Christmas last year, but they got water damamged so I treated myself to a new pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ugg Australia Women's Scuffette Scuffs
79.95 - 109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews