Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£3.81+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2010
was happy with the speedy delivery but was unhappy with the size of the ornaments
there was no size guide to work with so i assumed they would be slightly bigger as they are only the size of a keyring.
good quality though and would recommend for a small fish bowl but would not say its for an 'aquarium!'.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I bought this for my sons birthday present of an aquarium, this is his favourite character, and I am sure he will be really pleased with it! Item is as described and pictured and came quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
It was just what I was looking for perfect addition to my aquarium. I read some reviews were they said it was too small I found it was the right size very pleased with my purchase. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2012
Just brought patrick for my tank and is excellent but the size could do with being a bit bigger. Would not recommend if you have a big aquarium as will be hard to see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
The face is a little strangely painted and it seems to keep fallin over even when i bury the feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Patrick is lovely and sits in the corner of the fish tank for my grandson to see when he visits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Arrived promptly. Only problem fish keep knocking it over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
nice little aquarium figure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Parfait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)