Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bunting!
I ordered this bunting for our village fete and it was perfect. The flags are made of durable plastic, but thin enough to wave in the wind and give a good effect. The bunting was really long, stretching all the way down our races area. It really brought a smile to the guests and decorated the area nicely. Delivery was super quick too!
Published on 3 Jun 2011 by JW

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Charity Bike ride
It was purchased for a children's charity bike ride.
It served the purpose well. for the price, was good value
Published 6 months ago by Andrew McCarthy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bunting!, 3 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
I ordered this bunting for our village fete and it was perfect. The flags are made of durable plastic, but thin enough to wave in the wind and give a good effect. The bunting was really long, stretching all the way down our races area. It really brought a smile to the guests and decorated the area nicely. Delivery was super quick too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 18 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
It came on time, the price was right and it did what it was expected to do, I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi coloured bunting, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
I ordered this for our Spring Fair. It arrived very promptly and I can say it was very good value for money. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
This is no toy so think this product could be under wrong category. The bunting was very sturdy, strong hold and stretched enough to securely put up. Colours were bight and clean. Great value for money would buy again, had loads left over and can easily use the product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and colourful., 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
This is the second time we have bought this product. The first set lasted 4 years and we only replaced it as the colours were fading a bit, but as it goes up at Easter and stays up til October, that's not surprising! A great addition to the garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for a party, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
This bunting was great to brighten up our kitchen for her party seemed durable and if you wanted could be cut to size. Good for the price and we will def. be able to use it again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunting for summer lunch event., 30 Jun 2013
By 
Sally Seaside (East Anglia, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
Exactly what I wanted. Cheap and cheerful and will only be used for about 6 hours slung between trees by entrance to Church Hall. It arrived promptly..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunting!, 13 Jun 2013
By 
N. Hudson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
Bought this for a tea party. Nice colours and looked great. So cheap that I bought two! Am very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bunting, 28 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
Great quality product, the lower ratings are because many of the categorys do not apply. it was good quality it arrived quickly and it didnt break easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered..., 10 July 2014
This review is from: MULTI COLOURED BUNTING (Toy)
Disappointed, was sent twice as much bunting that was half the length that I ordered, this won't work as well for my purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MULTI COLOURED BUNTING
MULTI COLOURED BUNTING by sent 4 u ltd
2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews