Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alternative latte glasses
These are nicer to hold that the other latte glasses but don't look so cool- Great for Hot Chocolate
Published on 4 Feb 2010 by M. John

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as Advertised
Wow what a disappointment.
These glasses DO NOT hold 250ml and are to small to hold a latte made from a Nescafe Gusto machine. The most fluid I managed to get into the glass was 200ml and that was full to the brim, the only thing I can think that 250ml referred to in this items description is how much water displacement occurs when you put it in the washing up...
Published on 4 Dec 2011 by Truckle


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice glass, 1 Jan 2011
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
Circumference was smaller than expected and has an exposed seam line which if i knew i would not have bought, however price was good and item represents price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great cups but they are simply too small!, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
Got a Nescafe Krups coffee machine and thought these cups would be ideal, and after studying the sizes stated, i thought great!

But,these cups are far too small,they are simply not big enough to hold a proper decent coffee and its confirmed as i have contents left in my coffee pods when the cup is full!

So,be aware that they do feel rather minature for some reason!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Verygood glasses, 14 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. N. D. Kenward "Sanity Claus" (Boring Bromsgrove) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
I have a NESCAFÉ Dolce Gusto by Krups coffee machine and everything looks better in these glasses. Dishwasher proof as well!
Ahhh go on, go on spoil yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 19 Feb 2010
By 
J. Sapey (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
I agree they are easier to hold than other similar glases avaliable. As looks are concerened that is personal preference I think these look just as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars latte glasses, 4 Mar 2010
By 
Mr. R. A. Johnson (lincolnshire england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
the latte glasses were fine, not the packaging we were expecting just a plain cardboard box and bubble wrap, not sure if these are second hand or not ,thought that they would have come in a proper package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic glasses from a great company, 7 Feb 2011
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
My initial order before Christmas got lost in the post but Rob from Sussex Supplies was great to deal with and sent a replacement set of glasses.

The glasses are well made and very stylish, in my opinion they are much better value than the Nescaffe Dolce Gusto ones on their site.

Sussex Supplies were great to deal with and the replacement glasses came very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars luv my latte, 4 May 2010
By 
K. Kirby (black country) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
lovely looking glasses, perfect for hot chocolate but not quite tall enough for the cappuchino coffee... the chunky handle is nicer to hold than some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Latte Glasses, 3 May 2010
By 
Ms "Lovejames" (CAMBRIDGE, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
Nice, if slightly clunky but WAY too small! i misread the size and ordered thinking they were normal latte size. Imagine my surprise when a miniature version arrived.
Yes, i could send them back and get a refund - but only the basic price, not the expensive courier charge. Post them instead next time, guys, yes? It's cost me a LOT more in p&p charges than the glasses are actually worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Utter rubbish and not as advertised - DO NOT ORDER!!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm (Kitchen & Home)
I've previously bought 2 sets of these exact items in December from this supplier. I was very happy with those and recently bought some more (or so I thought). However, they sent me some very cheap ones which don't match the picture and are very different from the previous purchase. As such I've requested a refund and in accordance with my consumer rights asked for them to fund the cost of return as the item was not as advertised (I checked consumer law for this). The supplier basically argued that they are not different (even though I'm in possession of both versions!) and are refusing to pay for the return. This is very poor service indeed and blatantly not following consumer law. I will be complaining to Amazon to see what they will do about this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 X Latte Coffee Glasses Mugs - (1 Pair) - Height 110mm
Used & New from: £11.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews