Customer Reviews


193 Reviews
5 star:
 (142)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
These bags are exactly what you expect. I use these for all my drugs and they definitely work well. They are sturdy and strong and you can put stuff in them!
Published 15 months ago by james owen

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There was dirt on some bags
Quality: These bags could be sturdier and have a better finish, since not all sides are cut in a straight line, and some bags had some kind of dirt that made me toss them directly into the recycle bin, though for the price I think the quality is adequate.
Size: This size is perfect to keep some of my jewelry organized, as for example large earrings.
Looks: These...
Published on 25 May 2011 by Lu


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
These bags are exactly what you expect. I use these for all my drugs and they definitely work well. They are sturdy and strong and you can put stuff in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There was dirt on some bags, 25 May 2011
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
Quality: These bags could be sturdier and have a better finish, since not all sides are cut in a straight line, and some bags had some kind of dirt that made me toss them directly into the recycle bin, though for the price I think the quality is adequate.
Size: This size is perfect to keep some of my jewelry organized, as for example large earrings.
Looks: These bags look like any common low priced plastic bag.
Why only 3 stars: The dirt on some bags and the fact that they could be sturdier were the minus.
Overall: It's good value and I would still recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for small components etc, 5 April 2011
By 
Andy_atGC (London UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
These are the type of self-seal bags in which you will often find the screws, bolts and other components needed for self-assembly, flat-pack furniture etc. Although small in size, I have managed to fill some to absolute capacity without bursting the seams or breaking the seal. Although not a recommended practice, it is sometimes necessary when a larger size is not available.

Ideal for the smaller things found in everyday life, such as spare screws for your computer or other equipment, electrical fuses which always roll into the corners of drawers never to be found again or even those smaller items of jewellery, rings, earrings or small brooches etc. If a DIY enthusiast, some of the intermediate sizes will be useful for nails, screws etc or even drill-bits which always roll around in the bottom of the tool box amongst other tools and then loose their edge.

Although not made of the heaviest guage of plastic sheeting, and without the reinforced openings found on some (usually larger sizes), they are more than adequate for the purpose and quite cheap enough to discard when torn. At the price, a no-brainer and it worth just having a pack of two or three of the small sizes as you may need them more often than you think.

Not perfect and not quite a 5-star item, 4.5 is probably more realistic, but still recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good little bags, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
The bags come very useful when handling little things , and they are obviously going to be small when it does say !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely happy, 10 May 2013
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
Very quick delivery!
Extremely happy with my purchase, these small bags are very useful, especially for jewellery!
Might need to order more soon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
They were a bit bigger than I required but that's my fault for not checking! Good sturdy bags that seal well & aren't too diddly to open either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Plastic not as tough as I thought, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
Plastic was not as tough as I thoguht it would be. I had to double the plastic seal bags and ended up throwing these. However I suppose it depends on what you plan to use them for but for me as I was using them for jewellery this wasn't working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EXACTLY WHAT I WAS AFTER, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
Ordered these bags to store herbs and spices and they are a perfect size: easy to open and close and appear pretty strong. Perfect for what they were ordered for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars grip seal bangs, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
These grip seal bags are ideal for jewelry, bits and bobs, seeds, hand bags for creams or pins or pennies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful,, 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Grip Seal Bags 2.25 x 3 Inch Strong Reusable Zip Lock
I use these for so many random things. It's always useful to be able to tidy away small leads, inner ear headphones, small blue tooth headsets etc. keep them in my coat pocket and rucksack just to add one additional layer of water proofing to electrical goods that don't like being in coat pockets in the typical wet weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews