Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars33
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
This is a story I could not understand for a while. It is the kind that keeps you enthralled all the way through as you try to figure out what is happening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
A really good read. Liked the twist despite having the feeling it wouldn't have a "happy" ending! Keen to read more in this style by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
I really enjoyed this book and couldnt put it down!....Will deffo be getting more of his books...Thanks for an enjoyable New years eve ;) Tess x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
This was really really good! The ending was not what I expected but such a page turner !! Definitely something I'd read again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Very good read with lots of unexpected twists, I will definitely be 're reading this book again. Shame it was never published
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
One twist after another, excellent read. Once you start on this book it's almost impossible to stop, writing at it's best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I am getting into this book which is very graphic and scarry. Very clever plot that keeps you enthralled page after page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A bit gory in places but a damned good read, now awaiting the second one as the end leaves you wanting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Made me feel ill.It is rerally not a thriller but a horror story and the writer tries too hard to shock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Good read it had me closing my eyes a few times. Look forward to reading more of this author's books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse