Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE, GREAT VIEWING
DANCE WITH THE DEAD
THE ANIMAL WITHIN
KING'S CRYSTAL
THE AXEMAN COMETH
DEATH AND DUST
PICTURE OF INNOCENCE
THEY SEEK HIM THERE
DEATH IN A CHOCOLATE BOX
Another great series for good value viewing, with stories that keep you quessing to the end. the only slight complaint is Midsomer Murders not having any subtitles.
Published on 20 May 2011 by D. Hutchinson

versus
7 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Midsommer murders
I would not buy this item if you have already bought the collection as a lot of episodes are the same.
Published on 4 Sep 2010 by anna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE, GREAT VIEWING, 20 May 2011
By 
D. Hutchinson (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
DANCE WITH THE DEAD
THE ANIMAL WITHIN
KING'S CRYSTAL
THE AXEMAN COMETH
DEATH AND DUST
PICTURE OF INNOCENCE
THEY SEEK HIM THERE
DEATH IN A CHOCOLATE BOX
Another great series for good value viewing, with stories that keep you quessing to the end. the only slight complaint is Midsomer Murders not having any subtitles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How many people live in Midsomer?, 14 Nov 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
I love Midsomer, Barnaby, his family and colleagues. But would I live there? Only if I could remember never to go into a house with a door left open, or not to drive down a dark lane, or if I did go out, to make sure I had at least two people with me to provide solid alibis!! The series is fantastic, it maybe wallpaper TV but it is very watchable and has lots of humour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Always Different, 22 May 2011
By 
Victor (Rhine Road, Cape South Africa) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
I find it amazing that in the tenth season, there are still some new ideas that come into each episode.
There is no slacking on the stories and the characters.
I always look to see if one story is similar to a previous one. Has not happened yet.
Enjoyed all the episodes and will watch again to see some of the things that I missed the first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MIDSOMER ROLLS ON!, 4 May 2011
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
Midsomer rolls on,set 10 is not the best one but it's still fun to watch,some shows are better than others,there are 8 episodes is this box set.My favorites of the bunch are, Dance with the Dead,The Animal Within,The Axeman Cometh,Picture of Innocence and Death in a Chocolate Box,but they are all entertaining,and the price is pretty good too,so go forth and purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable even if unbelievable!, 27 May 2010
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
Midsomer Murders are always good fun to watch and this series is no exception! The stories get ever more unbelievable but that really doesn't matter and the ongoing relationships between the main characters just add humour and interest to the ridiculous plots. Definitely recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
Highly Entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars midsomer murders series ten, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
one of the best detective series I have seen superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars From Derek Griffith, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
Great value, I will order more of this series in the near future. It arrived very quickly. A very good service, well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
I really enjoy this series and I would recommend it to everyone!
It arrived a short time after the purchasing and in perfect conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD] (DVD)
I love Midsomer Murders and this box set has just brought more joy into my greedy, greedy clutches.
All I need now is a nice cup of tea. Marvellous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Ten [DVD]
19.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews