Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mmm Yummy Cinnamon Goodness
I have no idea why every other country than the UK seems to love Cinnamon flavour things - thus to feed my addiction I have to import American pop tarts - oh the shame :O) Blooming Yummy Scrummy Stuff....mmm Cinnamon!!!
Published on 5 Oct 2012 by Icemaiden

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars overpriced
werent as nice as i had hoped, ridiculously overpriced i would say. other than that not bad. fast shipping.i wouldnt buy again. maybe raspberry
Published on 14 Nov 2011 by mike


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mmm Yummy Cinnamon Goodness, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no idea why every other country than the UK seems to love Cinnamon flavour things - thus to feed my addiction I have to import American pop tarts - oh the shame :O) Blooming Yummy Scrummy Stuff....mmm Cinnamon!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YUM!, 1 Feb 2012
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
A lot of people have mentioned Pop Tarts to me before and i have never tried one. So as soon as i saw Amazon did groceries i went ahead and ordered some.
The delivery service was fine and came on time.
They were nicely packaged and they contained everything the buyer said it would.
I tried one straight out of the packet and thought it tasted good but nothing special. And then i popped it in the toaster...... OH MY GOD they are heaven toasted :)
They are absolutely perfect for teenagers and people with sweet tooth's. It's great to have as a 4pm pick me up or for a rushed breakfast.
I would definitely recommend them to a friend and buy from the company again its very reliable and i am throughly pleased with my purchase :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Actually really yummy, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
Despite the other reviews i think these pop tarts are quite yummy. In my opinion if an oreo were to morph into a pop tart it would taste like this. Of course it cannot taste exactly like an oreo biscuit as it is a toaster pastry after all. The outside is perfectly chocolately and the inside perfectly creamy. I adore them ^^
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars overpriced, 14 Nov 2011
werent as nice as i had hoped, ridiculously overpriced i would say. other than that not bad. fast shipping.i wouldnt buy again. maybe raspberry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars THEY ARE SELLING EXPIRED POP TARTS - DO NOT BUY, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
I have ordered pop tarts twice from this seller - both times the items were 6 months past expiry date, but the seller had stuck a new expiry date over the old one to hide the fact that they had expired.

Although selling expired goods is not against the law, they are requesting full price for the goods and they are willingly hiding the fact they are expired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it must just be american expatriates who are voting high for these as they are truly terrible!, 26 May 2014
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
the thing is if you're going to eat a super unhealthy snack it better be tasty!

but it just isnt it tastes so horrible and bland so no taste benefits and the worst health negatives you could get.

Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yum yum yum..., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
I might as well just buy a few packages more of these, cause they have an amazing taste, a nice and creamy cream (on the inside) and a good after school snack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
The product came within the estimated time and was in great condition.

After seeing and hearing about pop tarts on nearly every American TV program I can think of, I decided to go a head and try them. I was not disappointed! Cookies and creme was a great flavor to start out on as well :) I first tried them un-toasted and they tasted pretty good, but then I put them in the toaster and they were EVEN better!!
Everybody should at least try them once in their life, they will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME GREAT POP TARTS!!!!!!!, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. D. Ryan "bigboss" (Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g (Misc.)
First off I have to be honest and say that Pop Tarts are no substitute for real food, so make sure you eat a good balanced diet. However they are very much a convenience snack and should be regarded as such, just a snack. but hey it's not all bad news as they now sell them in TESCOS for 2.99 Pounds. so go get some and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmm!, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pop tarts are delicious, chocolate flavoured with a subtle cream filling - really tasty, they remind me of oreos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kelloggs Pop Tarts Cookies & Cream 400g
£6.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews