Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£10.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
A real view into the sheepdog and their life as a working dog. Their smarter than the average dog or owner!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
ideal Christmas gift was very glad to receive great fan of program loved it but was late for Christmas so order early next time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
well my brother loves this dvd he plays it nearly every day it was brought as a christmas present and what a pressy too brill
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
a great book,very interesting and well written. Takes me back to my own childhood when i worked with the sheepdogs.another book for my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
love it very intresting, very good made as always, love it so much brought the whole lot watched all of them now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Very pleased with this and it will delight my grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
just what I had searched for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
My grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)