Customer Reviews


281 Reviews
5 star:
 (195)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer
Exactly the product I needed, at extremely good price, with next day delivery, can't fault the supplier.
Published on 24 Feb. 2010 by D. Petford

versus
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHAT ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!! READ BEFORE BUYING!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!
What can I say when two "STUFFED BAGS" of bubble wrap turned up. I had to check the order as I didn't believe it! I ordered 1 roll of 750mm X 100mtr bubble wrap. On a roll! Not in bags. These are nothing better than off cuts! Upon contacting the company to complain they said " as per add we reserve the right to send out alternative product" CAN YOU BELIEVE...
Published 12 months ago by Andy Berridge


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHAT ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!! READ BEFORE BUYING!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
What can I say when two "STUFFED BAGS" of bubble wrap turned up. I had to check the order as I didn't believe it! I ordered 1 roll of 750mm X 100mtr bubble wrap. On a roll! Not in bags. These are nothing better than off cuts! Upon contacting the company to complain they said " as per add we reserve the right to send out alternative product" CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? Wouldn't happen on EBay that's for sure! THE PRODUCT IS RUBBISH! If you are any kind of professional company you will head well away from this outfit! It's useless. Can't even decide to use it as filler packing as it's so poor. Certainly wouldn't wrap my product in this ( even if I could, as I can't as it's just stuffed into a bag not even resembling a roll!) it would look terrible if my product arrived dressed in this muck! IF YOU WANT A BAG OF POOR QUALITY OFF CUTS THEN YOUR OK. IF YOU WANTED A ROLL OF BUBBLE WRAP, FORGET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and rubbish, 9 Nov. 2011
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
this is the worst bubble wrap ever! i use alot of bubble wrap as i make ceramics and this stuff is so thin it is more like cling film! ive never seen bubble wrap like this before. it is impossible to cut it in a straight line (important if you are using it to pack goods you are selling and you dont want it to be a total mess)
it may be cheap but you have to use 3 times as much of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer, 24 Feb. 2010
By 
D. Petford "Stonesman" (Torbay, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Exactly the product I needed, at extremely good price, with next day delivery, can't fault the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 2 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Bought this product before and it was fine but a recent purchase proved disappointing - guess you get what you pay for. It is inexpensive. There were lots of thin areas without proper bubbles so it just didn't do the job - had to wrap three layers round artwork and even then it wasn't totally protected. And I didn't care for the way it had been rolled at the factory - the ends were bent over which didn't help when taking pieces off. Delivery was great - can't knock that. Disappointed that I shall have to look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great amount for the price, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Contributor77 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Whether you want to use this to line your greenhouse or wrap up the packages to post out for business etc this is a great amount for the price, it's the same usual quality you'd expect to find anywhere with the small 1cm bubbles.

Cut's easily enough and is also tearable if you do want to go about it the hard way. Comes supplied on a card board spindle if you wanted to mount it on something to unroll.

Personally I sued this for the greenhouse (with lots left over) for winter added insulation, the greenhouse specific (which is no different) was half the amount for double the cost - no brainer huh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 21 Dec. 2011
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Perfect for insulating my greenhouse. And since there is so much of it, done the sides double! Used it to insulate my 2 waterbuts and ceramic plantpots left outside.
Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 21 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
No problems with the delivery,first class.Only problem is when you unroll the bubble wrap you get plenty of shocks from the static....!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble wrap, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Worth every penny wish we had looked at this earlier spent approx £20 at local store for bubble wrap which did not wrap half as many items. Had used this company a few years ago but had thought we would try local shops - big mistake. Received within a few days and we were very happy with the quality of this. Would recommend it. Just received new parts for my husband's shaver again received quickly and exactly what he required. Very rare you can't get what you want from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
perfect for what i wanted, greenhouse. no problems, delivered on time. prob a bit thin for packaging but just double up, it is cheap enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
Huge roll, but I used it all, wrapped all my china and glasses, even mirrored furniture. Good value, good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

750mm x 100M Bubble Wrap Fast Free Delivery
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews