Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value
This table is extreamly useful. We have a garden chiminea with combined BBQ. It is really useful next to it to put food trays and tongs on. Really easy to assemble and folds flat for easy storage. Table has had hot food on and hasnt marked or damaged either.
Published on 21 Aug 2011 by Liz O'C

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt arrive
the product never came , i was miss lead to the status of the product, then told it was out of stock.
Published 16 months ago by jessica white


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 21 Aug 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
This table is extreamly useful. We have a garden chiminea with combined BBQ. It is really useful next to it to put food trays and tongs on. Really easy to assemble and folds flat for easy storage. Table has had hot food on and hasnt marked or damaged either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy product at a good price, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
brilliant service at a great price
the tables are strong and robust
they fold down to the depth of the table top and are lightweight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picture doesnt do this table justice., 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
Brought this for camping. Will definatly serve its purpose.
Very compact. Good style. Sturdy.
Legs come detatchable half way and slot in underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant little table, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
Really sturdy, good quality, little table. Ideal side table for picnics for two. It folds away neatly, is light weight and has carrying handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
This product is for my husband truck and is the perfect hight a weight, its easy to fold and put away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quest Aluminium Evesham Onyx Folding Table, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
Perfect little table, light and easy to ''build''
Took me 1 minute to build and 15 minutes to wash off the sticker on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent low height folding table, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Furry Ferret (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
We ordered intending it for a craft table but was way too low (our fault) We started returns process then decided it could join our folding guest bed as a folding bedside table. Perfect height and size!! This is well made, folds and unfolds easily and can be even lower than 45cm if lower legs not attached (they store underneath in clips) The table top is finished in a nice black onyx effect which is very smart. Happy to recommend. The sellers were great as they were prompt to advise on return procedure and very amiable when we changed our minds. We faffed and they were "5 star" Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Companion, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
I purchased this because I needed a table that was compact, lightweight and adjustable. I was over the moon with this little table, I new it would be good quality because I have had Quest Leisure products before. It folds flat to about 35 cms so ideal for the car boot when going on picnic or in my touring caravan as a side table when your relaxing in the sun with a drink. It has four legs that clip under the table for stowage that have screw in adjusters for uneven ground, these legs can then if you wish screw into the built in foldable legs to double the height. A brilliant product, well thought out, practical and good quality. I would highly recommend this ideal little table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice table, 18 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
Really nice table, perfect for camping, garden etc. Arrived promptly. I would recommend to others. dum de dum dum dum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little table.....apart from one niggle., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
Don't get me wrong, this is a fine little table, well made, nice and sturdy too. The only problem with it is the legs.
It has small legs which fold underneath fine but when the leg extensions are fitted (as per the item picture) the legs will not fold underneath and the table will therefore not fold flat for storage. What you will have to do is unscrew the legs again and store them on the clips on the underside of the table before it can be folded and stored flat. It's a shame as this is the only gripe on what is otherwise a very good table and this is the only reason why it doesn't quite make the five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elite Evesham Metal Side Table
£22.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews