Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The best Blu-ray cases on the market
AMARAY produce top quality DVD and Blu-Ray cases, and these are no exception to the that rule. Coming from a rental outlet the thought crossed my mind that I might be receiving 'once used' cases, but on opening and inspecting the delivery it was clear that these cases were all spanking brand new. Great value for a top quality product.
Published 1 month ago by videoman leeds

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality
half decent quality.... Ideal to replace my old tatty cases...

I do however have about 6 ones with broken clips that hold the disc in place..

Apart from that all is ok
Published 16 months ago by Sean K.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The best Blu-ray cases on the market, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
AMARAY produce top quality DVD and Blu-Ray cases, and these are no exception to the that rule. Coming from a rental outlet the thought crossed my mind that I might be receiving 'once used' cases, but on opening and inspecting the delivery it was clear that these cases were all spanking brand new. Great value for a top quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best value around for multiple buy!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
These cases are really very good quality and hold a single disc, with tab clips to hold a booklet on the other side. They have a clear plastic sleeve over the outside to hold disc artwork. As far as I can see, these are the same cases you get when you initially buy your Blu-ray discs. Due to an accident when a bookcase fell over, I had many broken cases - now I can replace the lot for a bargain price! Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
I always look for the Amaray name when purchasing dvd or blu ray media boxes..Cannot be beaten, that's why the professional use them. Robust & solid.Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent quality, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
half decent quality.... Ideal to replace my old tatty cases...

I do however have about 6 ones with broken clips that hold the disc in place..

Apart from that all is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Replacement Blu-ray Cases, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
These are the best cases I have come across. These cases are very strong and identical to the cases that come with Blu-ray movies. I would recommend these if you need replacement cases. Thank you very much LoveFilm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality boxes, 14 Aug 2012
By 
Tarby "Tarby" (Newbury,Berkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
I had ordered 10 of these a while back, and received them promptly from LoveFilm. These are the same quality items that the retail trade use to house commercial BluRay discs. This time I ordered a pack of 100, confident in the knowledge that I would get good service and a top quality item form this supplier. Proves the point that if you look after your customer base and not resort to ripping them off with rubbish - they will return again and again - Top marks LoveFilm - thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 12 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amaray Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (100 Pack) (Electronics)
excellent service have just ordered more going to replace all my blu-ray collection with these cases so they look new again thanks for the great service, If your looking for cases for your collection you cant do better than this seller !
cases are just as you would get from the highstreet you wont be dissapointed i was'nt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews