Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase
Appear to be well made. Transparent case is beneficial. Colour looks neat on the shelf. Easy to label edge with 'Brother' labeller. Will buy again when I need some. Free delivery from 'Complete Media' worked well, arrived in two days.
Published on 1 Nov. 2010 by B. A. Carter

versus
3 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Came with scratch.
Frist ther came after 5 day so dont be in hury! Then most of them came scrache some more that ather.
I'm a videographer therefor I don't look at the price for good products.
I don' know to blem bad storage or manufacture defot!
Published on 10 Sept. 2011 by Amina


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 1 Nov. 2010
By 
B. A. Carter "bruce_first" (Isle of Anglesey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
Appear to be well made. Transparent case is beneficial. Colour looks neat on the shelf. Easy to label edge with 'Brother' labeller. Will buy again when I need some. Free delivery from 'Complete Media' worked well, arrived in two days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfection, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
i have tried several firms for quality blue ray cases,every time been dissapointed to say the least.i gave these a try and could,nt be more pleased.very fast delivery,very well packed no cracked cases as i,ve had several times before.the quality is perfect.will definitely be ordering many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST FOR ALL PERFECTIONIST, 23 Jan. 2015
By 
MR SCULLY (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
If you are like me and you buy loads of Blu-rays of the net, then you will know that sometimes Mr Postman can be a little bit rough with your parcels, I have had a few cases broken in the past, so it's a good idea to have some replacement's in hand, and they are very cheap. They are a must buy if you love your Blu-rays to be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They click shut with authority and the push to release for the disc is excellent. There's tabs to hold a booklet and the ..., 18 Nov. 2014
By 
Mr. Thomas R. Hardwick "tom." (essex, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
These are really niceAmaray Blu-ray cases. They have the embossed logo highlighted in chrome on the front face. They click shut with authority and the push to release for the disc is excellent. There's tabs to hold a booklet and the case is the proper 14mm thick. I use 260 gsm glossy photo paper for the insert sheet and this stretches the outside skin giving a very high quality look to my films. Highly recommendedat the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's described as new, but I see some scratches ..., 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
It's described as new, but I see some scratches on the front face of 22 cases giving me an impression that these are somehow fall in the 'New-Other' category. Not entirely brand new in my observation. The other 3 cases are very smooth too. Anyway, it's not that a big deal. All of them are properly handled throughout the delivery and no broken single case inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack), 26 Jan. 2011
By 
Mr. S. J. Parker (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine
This a very good 14mm blu-ray case i had 25 in a pack and they very good value for your money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent replacement cases, 12 May 2012
By 
Mr. C. P. Lally (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
I bought these to replace the Blu-ray cases that I had that where marked or damaged, they work very well would recommend to others to replace damaged Blu-ray cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
Great quality cases. I use them to replace the battered ones that used blu rays come in. Fast delivery, what more can you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get the Best in Blu-Ray Cases., 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. R. J. Acton (Portsmouth. UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
Amaray Blu-Ray Cases are excellent they are well built one would say professionally built in other words the standard you 'd expect if you bought a Blu-Ray disc and the price is very good as well so l fully recommend them and have ordered them many times and plan to do so in the future. Rob.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMARAY Blu-Ray cases, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
M. Fowler (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMARAY Blu-Ray Cases - 14mm Spine - (25 Pack) (Electronics)
Just the job, well made, good construction, nice clear and robust inlay protector. Good firm locator for disc retention and sound click shut action. I will order these again, they came well packed and were delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews