Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peplica World War 2 Pack, 24 Jan 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this as Granddaughter is doing a project on World War 2 in school this pack is ideal as it shows the documents that would have been around at that time of life had she been there in the later part of the War.Includes the type of comics and player cards that would have been prevalent at that time. As a toy not much play value but as an educational item was marvellous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blitz, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (galashiels scotland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
this was an excellent pack certainly not a toy very good value for money i used it at remembrance sunday for a presentation of civilians killed in ww2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not a toy, 12 Oct 2012
By 
Melvyn Green (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
This is not a toy, it is educational for children and older people who want to know more about WWII, or lived through it and want to talk to grand children about it or other people intrested in that era, but would I not class it as a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
took into my care home, one lady told me to hide it as is was worth loads of money, but she didn't realise it was fake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Educational, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for my childs school project, she was facinated by the contents and so was her teacher and friends.Well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Everything just as stated & very quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little resources, 9 Jun 2014
By 
J Smith (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered for my Year 5 child, who was studying WW2 at school. Packed full of useful information and something that the whole family found interesting. Yes, they are small in size (easier to transport to school inside our homemade 'gas mask box') but the content is fantastic. I also ordered the Childrens War Memoribilia Pack and the two packs together really helped bring WW2 to life for my 10 year old. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 April 2014
By 
MRS T M FERN (Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
My son used these as part of his school project. The pack made his project and he did very well, it was a great addition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good product, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
this is a lovely set of various things and the older people I look after have made a number of different pleasant activities from the contents, great variety of things included very rec commended worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent educational material., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for a young friend to help her with her history homework. She was delighted, took it to school to show her teacher and classmates and has been told that she will be able to use it in a project and is bound to get good marks if she does. It has now sparked her interest in the work she is doing at school and we have been able to have several interesting conversations on the phone about it. She lives a long way from me and phone calls can get a bit stilted but this has given a shared interest to us both. Good stuff! I am pleased I bought it for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack
The Blitz: Memorabilia Pack by Memorabilia Pack Company
£5.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews