Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars air supply the collection
I used to have a cassette of these songs and hadn't listened to it for years.It was lovely to revisit all these beautiful songs and now to have them on CD. Wonderful collection with superb sound quality, love songs like these are never dated. I was very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it. As always from Amazon it arrived promptly
Published on 14 Oct. 2012 by Mrs. E. Hershkorn

versus
3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good album, if only for one track
Bought this for their amazing version of the Power Of Love alone. The rest is quite good as well. 5 stars for POL, 3 for the rest.
Published on 13 Mar. 2011 by Derek Watt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars takes me back, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
this is great,takes me back to when i used to be out every night of the week,can now relive my youth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
reminds me of the 80s and my carefree days of being a youngster - love it - brilliant songs - thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
love the old stuff fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars air supply the collection, 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
I have most of the tracks on vynal wanted digital cd not disapointed good gruop great service 5 out of 5 all the way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
My brother inlaw loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Perfect thankyou! :~)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Just brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Forgotten just how lovely their songs were. Brilliant compilation., 21 Mar. 2015
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chris301, 21 Oct. 2011
This review is from: The Collection (Audio CD)
Brilliant content on this Cd. Item was delivered well with the timeframe window and in excellent condition. I would reccommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Collection
The Collection by Air Supply (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews