Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2013
Great poster, it is huge way bigger than I thought. postage was a lot and it took a while but fair enough it did come from America. Would buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Just a legendary print of a great man, have hung inside a poster frame in the jam room and it's an inspiration, especially when the gain is cranked up and teen spirit starts getting smashed out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
It came quick and was pressure for my girl friend . She commented on how big it was when out !! But hey let's get back to the poster !! Good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This poster is awesome, and an excellent size, plus it's not too big to take up too much wall space, it is perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
brilliant, nicely packed and came within the period given my sister has it on her wall and is happy with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Great quality poster, can guarantee that I will order from this seller again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
It is what it is... A huge poster with the gorgeous Bruce Springsteen on. Had to move some posters around to fit it on the wall, but it is a good quality poster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Fast delivery, great product quality and came with very secure packaging that I can use to move other posters in the future without any damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Lovely poster, material used was easily damaged though sadly. Buy if you will put it somewhere it won't get torn/touched!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
LOVE IT AND HIM! Kurt looks stunning in this poster, it is a good size and would recommend to any nirvana fan<3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)