Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill
Used them to do pincurls, they are quite small clips and i have A LOT of hair. and i mean loads, to rival Kim kardashian lol and they held my hair in place well which is very rare with my hair as its extremely long too.

So all in all, pleased :)
Published 22 months ago by Meganne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but expected more clips
Did expect there to be 100 clips as states but only received 20. Product is good quality though but may have to buy more.
Published 9 months ago by Avacado1986


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
Used them to do pincurls, they are quite small clips and i have A LOT of hair. and i mean loads, to rival Kim kardashian lol and they held my hair in place well which is very rare with my hair as its extremely long too.

So all in all, pleased :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They do the job!, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
These are stronger than what I thought they'd be and really do the job of lifting my curls. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Quality, 24 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
Great quality- they don't kink my hair at all, none have broken during use (like many prong clips do) and they do not loosen their grip in the hair whatsoever. There's so many of them as well, really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strong but not long!, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item to help with a particular hair curling technique. The clips are just what i needed but i could have done with them being a little longer. I have used this company before and have not been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great they are smaller than i thought they would be but as i just use them to hold my curls up while they cool, these are perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
Thanxs you
Very gd to shop with you just what I order will order again with you and I got them quick x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 prong clip, 24 Feb. 2013
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
It's very nice and strong easy to use and also holds the hair in place. And worth the money 100% satisfied with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job as advertised, 9 Jan. 2013
By 
Jennifer Smith (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
Cannot beat value for money. Plenty of clips in the package and they work as advertised. The packaging is basic, but I wouldn't have wanted to pay more for something fancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Jan. 2012
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
They are perfect, they don't pull strands of hair out like some clips do, and they hold my hair even though it's really thin and some other clips fall out. They hold your hair flat too, without giving it a kink. Plus now I have 100 I'll never run out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps hair in place, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIBEL Double prong curl/Setting clips - Pack of 100 (Misc.)
The product was what was described with exactly 100 pieces. It's metallic and about 4.5 cm along its full length, the part for gripping the hair is along 3.5 cm. I only used it to grip little pieces of hair at a time but I can tell it cannot really grip larger pieces of hair without affecting the screw. I would buy for cheaper if I could. I was not pleased about the delivery price which was more than the costs of the product but Amazon gave me only those delivery option (i.e. no standard delivery)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews