Customer Reviews


267 Reviews
5 star:
 (188)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boing, boing, boing
Bought this for my neice at Christmas (2 1/2yrs). Ideal size for her and she got the hang of it pretty quickly. She was grinning like a cheshire cat as she bounced around the living room. Not popped yet - must be durable as she's been on it a lot since Christmas. Would recommend for gross motor and balance development.
Published on 19 Feb 2010 by H. C. Powell

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for my 3 yr old.
I am sure this will be lots of fun but bought as a present for my 3 yr old, she cannot use it yet as she is not big enough to get on it to bounce. She is not small for her age but still i think it will be a good year before she can begin using it.
Published on 5 Oct 2010 by L. Nickson


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boing, boing, boing, 19 Feb 2010
By 
H. C. Powell "Jeeves Household" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
Bought this for my neice at Christmas (2 1/2yrs). Ideal size for her and she got the hang of it pretty quickly. She was grinning like a cheshire cat as she bounced around the living room. Not popped yet - must be durable as she's been on it a lot since Christmas. Would recommend for gross motor and balance development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 3 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She really enjoys bouncing on it all the time, and it is an added bonus that it has Peppa Pig on it (who she can't get enough of at the moment). She also uses it to play catch with and is getting very good at that too!
I think it is really good value for money and so far seems to be pretty durable. We've had it a few months and it's even survived a day-trip to nursery to be shared with her friends outside on a tarmac play area. (and I was asked where I got it from as others had struggled to find a nice, smaller-sized one for their younger children).
It's great, simple fun, gets her exercising outside in the fresh air, and encourages balance and co-ordination, what more can you ask of a toy?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bouncy Bouncy!, 3 Aug 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
Brilliant little space hopper! My 2 and a bit year old daughter loves it. She managed to turn corners on it after a few goes and is getting the hang of getting on it herself (getting off is easy as she just walks forward). It is suitable for indoors and out and the look on her face everytime she's on it makes it more than worth the price.

The one we received does not have the two grab handles more like one solid handle that she can grab hold of with both hands - this still works fine but doesn't have the retro feel about it. Not that this bothers her as she put her arm in the hoop and called it her "big blue bag!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for my 3 yr old., 5 Oct 2010
By 
L. Nickson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
I am sure this will be lots of fun but bought as a present for my 3 yr old, she cannot use it yet as she is not big enough to get on it to bounce. She is not small for her age but still i think it will be a good year before she can begin using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy, 3 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
Very sturdy space hopper which holds in the air very well. My 4 year old never seems to tire of bouncing on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!, 20 July 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
I bought this for my 3-year-old daughters birthday, and 4 weeks on she is still using it every day. It is just the right size for her, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Sit and Bouncel, 15 July 2009
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
Bought it a gift for my nephew, he enjoys having a bounce even in the house! Don't try if your an adult - you will end up embarrassing yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its ok, 6 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
It would have been much better if they had kept the original ears rather than bar handle.However by not fully inflating fully both my 2 and 4 year old have had good fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bouncer, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
My granchildren love this as it has peppa on it and its not to big, children are 2 -3 years in age and they cant manage the bigger ones, have had lots of fun inside and outside with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Joao Jesus (Funchal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce (Toy)
This is great fun.
Very easy to inflate (doesn't require pump), and obviously made of durable material, my 5-year-old son loved it.
Only con is that it is not very big so its probably suitable for children up to 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Sit n Bounce - Blue
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews