Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens T-Shirt BFMV
This T-shirt was a brilliant item, absolutelu authentic, and I would thoroughly recommend this site to other prospective purchasers.
Published on 16 Sep 2010 by Marbee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bfmv t shirt
I would rate it more than 3* because I love the print on the front. But no where on the page does it say that on the back there are a list of tour dates. I probably wouldn't have bought it if i'd have known that, as I did not go on the tour, and I was expecting it to be blank. But it did come 2 days after I ordered it, (which was a day before it was meant to be...
Published on 18 Jan 2012 by bobby


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bfmv t shirt, 18 Jan 2012
I would rate it more than 3* because I love the print on the front. But no where on the page does it say that on the back there are a list of tour dates. I probably wouldn't have bought it if i'd have known that, as I did not go on the tour, and I was expecting it to be blank. But it did come 2 days after I ordered it, (which was a day before it was meant to be dispatched!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens T-Shirt BFMV, 16 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Bullet For My Valentine - Bats - Mens T-shirt Black (Apparel)
This T-shirt was a brilliant item, absolutelu authentic, and I would thoroughly recommend this site to other prospective purchasers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wicked!!, 3 Jan 2010
This review is from: Bravado Bullet For My Valentine - Bats - Mens T-shirt Black (Apparel)
This T shirt is wicked! Good fit(small is about a 10), excellent quality, buy one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 22 Aug 2012
I loved the top and wanted it for a while and at £6.49 it was a bargain , the only thing is that it had the tour dates at the back which I wasn't expecting and I think it should have said something about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 10 April 2012
ordered this tshirt mainly because after shopping around I found this to be the most affordable. Would've been nice to know that tour dates are on the back though as this wasnt included in the information,however still a great top from a great band at a great price! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality T Shirt, 11 Feb 2011
By 
My son loves this band so got him the T Shirt, very impressed by the quality as it has been contantly washed, the price was excellent as it was considerably cheaper than in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 24 Dec 2010
It's a nice t-shirt, bought as a present for my boyfriend for christmas, got here within 3 days and the print on it is brilliant. would definately recomend as a reasonably priced present or just a treat for urself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impressed, 25 Jun 2014
By 
S. Lacey (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality tshirt that fitted well and the print quality was impressive too. I now have one happy son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: Bravado Bullet For My Valentine - Bats - Mens T-shirt Black (Apparel)
The t-shirt is great and comfortable. The t-shirt was delivered in a box with a few other items I previously ordered which is great as it was also packaged well. I did not expect that there would be anything at the back so I would advise for the seller to include a picture of the back. Other than that I am happy with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great t-shirt, 21 Jun 2014
very happy with the t-shirt, the quality inst too bad considering its a fruit and loom t-shirt. overall a very good product which i would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews