Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars27
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2011
Very handy bottles for drizzling salad dressings and poncy sauces around your plate, making you look like a "true" pro ;)
33 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
Ideal for what I needed, although not as a sauce bottle but as a PVA glue dispenser. I use this to assemble bee hives.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
These are just what I was looking for. I like having a selection of oils right by my stove and something that gives a clean pour is essential for getting the right amount. This was my second attempt at finding a squeeze bottle that can dispense oil and not leak. The clean factory edge seals nicely in the recessed cap meaning even the lightest oils won't creep out and make a mess. Just know that they don't come with a cap but for me that's not a problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Pointless: this product did not come with a cap so any contents within it could not be kept fresh. Contacted seller and they did not seem to understand this, as instead they sent me a replacement white plastic nozzle part. Contacted them again re this and this time they informed me that the product did not come with a cap, which I find somewhat bizarre - plus there was no mention of this in the product information. I was too busy to return product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
ordered because required some botteles with caps as shown in the picture. These came without caps therefore useless to me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
After problems with the other squeezy type bottles available, especially with olive oil, I decided to shell out the cash. These are fine; they do the job (a cap would be nice) but the price is simply ridiculous for two pieces of extruded plastic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
Its a bottle, you squeeze it and the contents come out - not much more to be said

Quality is as expected, it will be used as my salad dressing container at work, but this bottle has so many places it could be used! :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
Sauce bottle - posh name: sauce drizzler! Perfect for artistically creating blobs, stripes or drizzling dressings, jus or anything pureed over, under, alongside food. So inexpensive and effective. Every cook/chef needs this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Came super-quick (within 28 hrs of ordering), good sized bottles. Mine came with a cap attached to the bottle, which stays on when I close it and flips away from the tip of the nozzle and so doesn't get accidentally covered with the bottle contents. Haven't used them yet as still to handwash before first use, but for this price it's pretty incredible. Bottles are medium firm I would say. I can squeeze them easily, but my 4yo may need help. Nozzle tip opening is smaller than a peppercorn, but the cap fits snugly all the way to the top so it may be possible to trim it back/widen it. I'm just using for sauces so won't be doing that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Simple, easy to use and reusuable, helps add that little extra finesse to the plate with dressings and sauces.

You can never have too many of these in a professional kitchen!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)