Customer Reviews


243 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pillow protectors
I gave them as a tiny gift to a desperate elderly friend who had been looking desperately around various retail outlets to no avail for these, and was delighted!
Published on 3 Mar. 2013 by Ms GE Green

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory
The product is basic and is adequate for the average pillow. Potential purchasers may wish to spend a little more and get quilted protectors.
Published on 25 Mar. 2012 by Aldi


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, 25 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
The product is basic and is adequate for the average pillow. Potential purchasers may wish to spend a little more and get quilted protectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars you get wot you pay for, 9 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
i expected these to be poor quality with the price. i only wonted them to cover the pillows up over winter while my caravan is closed for the winter and that they do, if you wont to use them to protect pillows you are intending to sleep on you will be dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pillow protectors, 3 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
I gave them as a tiny gift to a desperate elderly friend who had been looking desperately around various retail outlets to no avail for these, and was delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
They wash well and I doubt if you could get these any cheaper anywhere. They do the same job as much more expensive types
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pillow protector, 11 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
This is a very basic pillow protector for those on an economy budget. If you have a few more pence then it is probably better to buy a waterproof item which will last longer and be more effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really a pillow "protector" as such/ get what you pay for, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
i really did not expect much for the price, but you certainly get what you pay for with this...
they are THIN>>> if for pillows you sleep on, on a regular basis I would certainly just pay a bit more
and get something more suitable for the job... I am doubling these up for a few nights use while looking
for a more suitable actual pillow protector.... not sure what to make of these as they really are too thin
to be called pillow protectors... more like covers if you want to store your pillows. All 4 together might
be the same thickness as a supermarket value pillow protector...to put it into context..even then i have my doubts
THEY ARE CHEAP THOUGH..SO YOU CAN NOT EXPECT MORE... i am not disappointed, but would not really recommend
if you want it to "protect" your pillows. Packaging was good and delivery early...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 11 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
not the quality I expected and would not purchase these again as very thin and in future I will buy a more expensive product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amost disposable, 9 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
These were very cheap but the picture is misleading as the same one has been used for both these and the poly-cotton covers. These are like the disposable ones used in hospitals and hotels. For the money, they are probably not bad value but I can't see them lasting more than a few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as the picture shows, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
I expected these to be like the picture and the mattress protector but they are not they are the flimsy rippable ones that are not much cop, the material is like they use for temporary slings in hospitals. Picture is incorrect for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend them and the seller, the delivery was quick, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
Good value for protecting the pillows and stopping the feathers from coming out and keeping the pillows fresh and clean
protect the pillows, for a cheap price. They aren't luxury, but you're not paying a luxury price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Linens Limited Value Range Pillow Protectors, 4 Pack
£1.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews